We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth a Groupon or Living Social visit”

Aveda Seven Seas Spa
Attraction details
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Worth a Groupon or Living Social visit”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Redeemed a "Couples Romantic" package incl 80 min massage, lounge, champagne, facilities, valet pkg, tiki cabana on beach w two chairs and pool side lunch. Well worth the $150 (gratuities not incl). Place is in need of some minor upkeep repairs but in general ok. The beach is gorgeous and we and use of the cabana all day-a premium item in Miami.

Helpful?
Thank Alicia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    23
    7
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“great spa! very beautiful!!”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

beautiful and massage was amazing...gave me robe and champagne and service was fabulous. The nail salon staff was also great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sartell, Minnesota
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Clean”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Overall very clean, very professional and good value. Once again this place adds the 18% tip on top of their cost so even if the massage stunk they get a tip. We did request a female staff member for my wifes massage but ended with a Male. He was professional and good however could see other people be very upset by this mistake

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ryangene13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spa special is a great deal for miami”
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

We bought a living social deal for a massage, Mani,pedi, lunch, and tiki hut on the beach. It was impossible to get a weekend so we went on a Monday.
It was a great massage and nail treatment. The women's locker room was not up to par- it smelled- but otherwise I have no complaints.
The lunch was as expected for an outdoor tiki bar but good nonetheless.
I would definitely go back.

Helpful?
1 Thank kkoz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
78 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great value with Groupon!!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Purchased thru Groupon for $99. It included 50 min massage, 50 minute facial, lunch, valet parking and tiki hut on the beach. Great value! I had Andrea for both the massage and facial, she was fantastic. The spa experience was awesome. Important tip: Get there early in the morning to ensure you get a tiki hut, as they are popular, and assigned on a first come, first serve basis. Also, 18% gratuity is added to the services at the spa (at full price), in other words, 18% for the facial ($99 full price) + 18% for the massage ($99 full price)= $36.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank marichip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aveda Seven Seas Spa also viewed

 
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 

Been to Aveda Seven Seas Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing