We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!”
other travelers have booked this property
beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach
As you enter the unit... view from the unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
beach
As you enter the unit...
view from the unit
equipped
second bath
As you enter the  unit you will see the Ocean. Super clean , spacious. September  Specials Now!
As you come through the entrance of this unit, a beautiful view of the ocean awaits you.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Fog2013
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is such a beautiful and very clean unit, fully equipped with everything you may need, nicely furnished, and with gorgeous view. The building is also really beautiful, with a nice gym, outside pool, and friendly staff. The location is great, we loved the proximity to the park where we went for long walks in the morning, but the place is close to a bunch of great restaurants and stores. Communication with the owner was great, and we really hope to come back here again. We had a great stay in this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place itself
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel R
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An awesome place to rent”
Reviewed September 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The Apartement was so beatiful very comfortable very well located right on the beach, close to all commercial shops incluiding Ventura mall.

A place to stay!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment, location and the beach.
Liked least: That you need a car to move.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobgek
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Two years in a row”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a great place! This condo is roomy, clean, organized, and has wonderful beach views. The condo is on the beach and is within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and a grocery store. The Newport Pier, which is right outside the back door, has a brand new restaurant and we ate there three times! The building is well maintained, has a professional staff, and excellent security. The condo owner is friendly and helpful. This was our second visit and we plan to return again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies and the location.
Liked least: The valet parking is congested at times.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abugliani
Pietrasanta, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and tastefully decorated with a great view in a very nice building. Everything was in good condition as described. The only things lacking were an iron and ironing board (there was a steamer instead), a full length mirror, and a comfortable chair. We used the balcony chairs with cushions.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Ironing board , a comfortable chair, and full length mirror have been added.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobgek
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Looking forward to coming back”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at several hotels in the area, but this was our first condo. Before we booked, I was full of questions, and Rosalind was very helpful patently answering every email.

Rosalind met us at the unit to welcome us and give us the keys. The unit is on the 16 floor with great views of the beach from the bedroom, living room and balconies. The unit was clean, quiet, and well maintained. The pictures form previous reviews are accurate and exactly what you will find. LaPerla is gated and has a private pool with great access to the beach.

There are plenty of restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. This in minor, but the only negative was the valet parking. Occasional the phone calls down were unanswered, but we never waited more than 15 minutes for the car.

We hope to return again and will certainly stay at the same place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed September 14, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed July 17, 2011 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2011
Thank you for your review. I appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing