We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location !”
other travelers have booked this property
YOUR 2 LEVEL LOFT (+1000 sqft) WITH GATED PARKING AWAITS FOR YOU!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR 2 LEVEL LOFT (+1000 sqft) WITH GATED PARKING AWAITS FOR YOU!!!
GOURMET KITCHEN pic9 lg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
YOUR 2 LEVEL LOFT (+1000 sqft) WITH GATED PARKING AWAITS FOR YOU!!!
GOURMET KITCHEN
pic9 lg
picy lg
pic5 lg
pic26 lg
pic11 lg
pic7 lg
pic1 lg
pic13 lg
GATED PARKING
6 MINUTES FROM THE BEST BEACHES!!!
park boutique
DSCF1114.JPG
highres 7997764
highres 8037715
Tennis at Spanish Monastery 2.JPG
DSCF1062.JPG
DSCF1066.JPG
DSCF2039.JPG
P1010004.JPG
Golf and Tennis at Miami shores Country Club 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Audincourt, France
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aarongree...
Houghton, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a family”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My wife and I stayed at the lofts with our 4 young children. It was very child friendly - they even provided a crib for our infant when we asked if there were accommodations. Sylvie was very willing to help with any needs we have, and the whole process was smooth. The kids enjoyed the pool, the park across the road and also the balcony in our loft. My wife was thankful for the nice kitchen in our loft and for the free laundry provided (not in the loft, but a shared laundry on the ground floor). There was ample sleeping space, though just as a note there are no separate bedrooms with a door (we were worried that having everyone in the same room together would make it difficult for some of the kids to sleep, but that wasn't a problem). Also, the indoor parking was nice, but our car rental agency swapped us into a giant SUV, so if you have a large vehicle parking can be kind of tight.
Overall it was a great experience!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beatriz r
Caracas, Venezuela
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I loved our stay at The lofts on the Park. Starting with the booking process it was all very simple and easy. Sylvie was great at all times. We were a party of eight and we found the loft to be a super nice apartment with comfortable beds and a well equipped kitchen area. It was clean and the towels and sheets were in excellent condition. We had a little issue with our coffee maker and Sylvie took care of it right away. The parking arrangements were also perfect. I would definitely recommend the lofts to anyone who is staying at Miami for a couple of days or even a longer period of time. I know I've found my place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds were really comfortable
Liked least: everything was great, I didn't dislike anything!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sake1313
Tampa, FL
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great size and good value.”
Reviewed March 8, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great size and good value, willing to work with you. gated parking was very secure and nice to have when you are traveling. Gym was very limited but there are several areas to run, from the park across the street or by FIU just down the street. There are several places to eat all within walking distance, about 10 min walk.
. . . . . . . . . . . . .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
Shelburne,
1 review
“Centrally located, clean”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I liked staying here with my two teenage boys. Near go-karts, stores, highway. If you can't handle road noise, you might have trouble, though we used ear plugs. Pool was cold in Feb, though we used it anyway. Sylvia was helpful and accommodating. No drama, great value.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2015
DEAR JOHN
HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A GOOD TIME! FOR NEXT TIME WE RECOMMEND THE LOFTS ON THE GARDEN SIDE WHICH ARE VERY QUIET. HOPPING YOU FOUND THE TIME FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL BEACHES ONLY 7 MINUTE AWAY...WARM REGARDS SYLVIE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaah14
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AWESOME TIME, FEELS LIKE HOME, AMAZING”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed at the lofts it was a wonderful getaway. It is in a great location and it is not hard to find. Its located across a beautiful park and walking distance from shopping centers. Booking the property wasn't difficult at all the person in charge Sylvie is sweet and is a call away, and is very accommodating to your needs . We had no problem getting the keys and as soon as we arrived everything was as described. It had a wonderful kitchen, downstairs had a siting area with a sofa bed and half a bathroom. Upstairs had a comfortable king bed with a full bathroom. There was cable and Wi-Fi provided. We also had a balcony with a great view. overall it was a great place to stay. Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View, The park in front wich is in walking distance, it was quite.
Liked least: nothing to complain about it was wonderful.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakiya S
Hammond, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Like Home”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Ok so we stayed in the 1bdrm lofts from April 18-22, just my boyfriend and I. Everything was as described. The apartment was very spacious and up to date. There was everything you needed there, stove,refrigerator, I think there were 2 closets.(for the ladies who over pack as I did) lol
The bathrooms were nice one half bath on the main floor right when you walk in. And one connected to the room. They had cable but we couldn't watch espn. There were a few channels. That's really the only negative I had. But I didn't care because we were to busy enjoying Miami.
Sylvie and her son are awesome! They respond quickly and are the coolest people you will ever meet. She's French so she has a strong accent, it's beautiful. Makes me want to learn her language. She seen me one day leaving the room to go enjoy the beach and said "Oh La La". So sweet.
All around nice price , and feels just like home. I recommend them to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing