We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other traveler has booked this property
Amazing, modern furniture in a newly renovated apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing, modern furniture in a newly renovated apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Amazing, modern furniture in a newly renovated apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Regina S
Werne, Germany
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is beautifully decorated, modern and perfectly located:
Just a few steps to wonderful Ocean beach and very close to shopping adventure in Aventuramall.
Everything in the residence is well organized,comfortable and clean .
Juan and Marisa are the most caring hosts .
you can contact them at any time and they are answering promptly everything you want to know, also things which don't concern the lodging which is so helpful when you come from abroad .
The four of us including grandma enjoyed our stay very much .
thank you so much!
Regina and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
Thank you for your review Regina!
We truly appreciate it.
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family and we wish we can have you back in the future!
Sincerely,
Marisa & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana W
Detroit, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Modern, clean, and beautiful!”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Spent a week here last December. Juan and Marisa are amazing hosts, were there when we checked in and were always available throughout our stay, they even left a bottle of wine and some snacks as a gift! The place was beautiful, clean, modern, and very comfortable for our family of four. The kitchen is very well stocked with everything you need.
It’s a big building with lots of units so sometimes the wait for the elevator was long, but not a huge issue. We will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2018
Thank you for your review Ana!
It was a pleasure having you and your husband at our home.
We'd be very happy to have you back in the future!
Marisa & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T
Woolrich
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

When we opened the door, we walked into an apartment just as pictured. My girlfriend said she could live there forever. It really is a beautiful apartment and the porch is a great place to have a glass of wine and enjoy the nice view.
It definitely ha a woman's touch, there was even scent in the bathrooms and napkins on the kitchen table.
We did not cook, but I'm sure everything is there to do so.
My friend got sunburned the first morning because she forgot to put on sunscreen before we walked a long way on the beach. We used the pool instead and were able to get a cabana every day.
There are no restaurants close by. We went to the Pier twice, Baires Grill and Timos, all great restaurants. Best to make reservations at all three.
Juan is very accessible and is more than willing to help you any way he can.
We will stay there again.
The shower is fantastic...I'll install one in my house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you for your review Jim!
It was a pleasure to host you and your girlfriend at home and I wish we can have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Marisa & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan M
2 reviews
“Awesome trip!”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great time staying at this Sunny Isles apartment. It is located in a prime location with close beach access & great restaurants. The apartment is updated, clean & perfect for a family or small group of friends. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you for your review!
It was a pleasure to host you and your family at home and I wish we can have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Marisa & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgustinT1...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Gracias por tus comentarios Agustin!
Fue un placer tenerlos con nosotros y esperamos tenerlos nuevamente en el futuro!
Un abrazo,
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing