We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,202)
Filter reviews
2,202 results
Traveler rating
1,101
530
251
152
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,101
530
251
152
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sole american bistro front desk sunny isles ocean view special thanks beach service south beach pool bar valet staff living room full kitchen valet parking beautiful beach aventura mall sanford kathleen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 2,202 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience at Sole on the Beach. The staff was wonderful, Esteban from Balleen and Carlito from the beach bar were both friendly, personable, and attentive. The room was clean and very spacious. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AR079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiagonavarro2018, Manager at Sole Miami A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear Alexa R,

Thank you for the "fabulous" review! We're so pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us, including your suite and the amazing service provided by our staff member Carlito and Esteban. I will share you kind words and compliments with them,

We certainly hope to welcome you back one day,

Sunny Regards,

Santiago Navarro, CHIA
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

First time in Miami,we are from Italia and this Hotel(Sole)is a really awesome hotel,in special i wanns say thanks to Carlos Bartender pool bar,so nice guy and very professionale whit his job, thanks Sole

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank Nando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiagonavarro2018, Manager at Sole Miami A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear Nando R,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the service from Carlos at the Pool bar, he is a true gem in our team and a great example of the core values from Noble House Hotels and Resort. I will share your compliments with him,

We look forward to serving you again,

At Your Service,

Santiago Navarro, CHIA
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

We came for a girls weekend and the hotel was very nice, but the service was even better! We went for breakfast at Baleen, and the food was good but the service was amazing! Esteban ensured everything came out perfect and was able to help us modify for our dietary needs while being very pleasant about it.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank A5588QYvictoriap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiagonavarro2018, Manager at Sole Miami A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear A5588QYvictoriap,

Wow! We are so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Solé on the Ocean. Thank you for your beautiful 5 stars review.

We strive to provide the best service and experience to every guest and we are very happy to know you enjoyed our staff and your overall experience at Solé on the Ocean. We will share you great compliments with Esteban and our culinary staff at BALEENKitchen. You are our super star!

Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Please come back soon,


Sunny Regards,

Santiago Navarro, CHIA
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

First and foremost, I want to personally thank the manager “Santiago” - he was absolutely Terrific.

This solely on the ocean all the time, and I always stay in different suites, but this visit was especially exceptional due to how excellent it was overall. (2102-A)

The mgr. Santiago helped us from the moment we checked-in and began our stay. I cannot say enough good things about how well he manages the resort and how good he is with client relations.. I also must mention “ZAKIA” because she is very focused on assisting clients and making sure she completes what is required.

At the time of check-in and during check-out, both Kathleen and Veronica were/are always very friendly, nice, & helpful. Marco up front (the bellman/concierge) is always real nice and helpful too.

The managers Santiago and Zakia just really are excellent people, and made my trip much better without having too. They are good people and very professional too. Thank You all at Sole!

I would highly recommend - We were absolutely happy with every aspect starting the moment we checked in until we checked out.

-Danny K.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank BreadButter90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiagonavarro2018, Manager at Sole Miami A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear DannyK53,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. i will be sharing your kind compliments with Zakia, Kathleen and Veronika. I'm speechless with your amazing review and thank you for the kind words. More than a guest you are family to us,

Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.


Sunny Regards,

Santiago Navarro, CHIA
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Great staff, great location, nice beach & big balcony. The staff was very accomadating. Valet staff was friendly. The suite was very spacious and had a half bath which was a great surprise. Furniture could be updated. And showed/tub could be updated.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank chrismeneetienne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiagonavarro2018, Manager at Sole Miami A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Chrismeneetienne78,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We are extremely happy to know you loved your ocean view suite and we truly appreciate your feedback about the furniture. We are currently upgrading our rooms in order to offer all our guests the best of best! We hope you can visit us in a near future and enjoy our top of the line new amenities and upgraded rooms.
Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words,

Sunny Regards,

Santiago Navarro, CHIA
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews