We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pods at Broadway(Laugharne)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brown's(Laugharne)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
147
4
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacked lunchguest loungewarm welcomerooms were spotlessthe ground floorlovely ladiesgreat location with stunning viewsupstairs roombreakfast was deliciousgreat place to staybed and breakfastlittle toucheshome from homelovely roomtea and coffeemy mumrose
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 152 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed for 3 nights at Keepers Cottage. Fantastic warm welcome by the two lovely ladies who run it. They made us feel very welcome and were witty and tentative hosts. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The rooms were spotless and we made use of the guests lounge to sit and chill which was really useful when the weather was a bit wet. Can thoroughly recommend staying here definitely ticks all the boxes.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank addonnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We stayed at the Keepers Cottage on 13th August 2017 and were very pleased with our choice. Very friendly welcome from our hosts. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Beautiful views. The Welsh breakfast was the best with home-baked wholemeal bread and home-made marmalade. Another plus was that our dog was allowed to stay with us too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enys123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Well sign posted so easy to find. A very warm welcome from lovely hosts, extremely comfortable, very clean and great breakfasts.
Guest parking and guest lounge with wonderful views made the stay even more special.
This is definitely somewhere to return to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Lovely stay really enjoyed everything very comfortable room lovely hospitality we love being able to take the dog with us he was so excited. The breakfast was stunning and I don't think you would find a better view....

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank simon r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Decided to book a stay at one of our favourite places, Laugharne. It was all last minute and decided to try somewhere new, so we booked Keeper's Cottage. Great communication from the off and we arrived a little later than originally expected.
We had a lovely welcome and were shown our room straight away. Perfectly appointed room with everything you could need and ultra clean. The room had a wonderful view over the town and the estuary.
A good selection of breakfast and the hosts were extremely helpful and friendly.
Can recommend Keeper's Cottage highly and won't be our last visit.
One negative point, and nothing to do with the property, this is just for information, the road leading to town does not have a pedestrian path. It's not so bad walking down in the light but a bit hairaising on the way back !!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews