We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BAD SERVICE”
Review of Exlines' Best Pizza In Town - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Exlines' Best Pizza In Town
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Millington, Tennessee
1 review
“BAD SERVICE”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Waitress rude. Had to call the waitress away from tv after we had already ordered a refill of tea. She acted like she did not want to work. Shuffled her feet the entire time. Not a smile or thank you. We had to call her over each time. She did not have our Wrong Pizza ready to go (which we paid for). We did order a second and stayed there to eat. The whole experience was horrible. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elainemabe3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    3
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Bingo night!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Free bingo on Wednesdays! How cool! They had a nice DJ in between rounds. You win free food certificates. The BBQ pizza is the best. Wish I were in town for trivia on Thurs!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 320Stephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Tn
Level 6 Contributor
72 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“I've had better frozen pizza than this.”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

First let me tell you that this place is very expensive. A good note is they heap and pile toppings on. The crust is flat out terrible! Like crunch cardboard. It cost me $50 for a large pizza with the works and a medium bbq pizza. It wasn't worth my $50. I could have gotten 5 pizzas for that at Pizza Hut and been happier.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TnMama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

The food is good, not great but good. Above average service. The restuarant lacks character. Not too fun for the solo business travler.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank T-Bone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Don't go for pizza..”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

I recommend the Lasagna dinner and a cold pitcher..can't beat it! Fried appetizers are good too.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l00kinn48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exlines' Best Pizza In Town also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing