We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning home”
other travelers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
113 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 113 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jucl
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning home”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked long weekend to celebrate my sisters 50th birthday. Exceptional accommodation. Everything you could ever need to suit young and older guests. Location stunning. Owners very helpful Will definitely return

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjwjpw
preston
2 reviews
“Fantastic weekend away for the whole family, perfect!”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Needed a location that would please a 90 year old great granddad down to a 4 year old who never stands still and we certainly found it here! from the minute the grandchildren arrived they were on the trampoline, the slide, in the water and the hot tub - just brilliant! loved the BBQ hut too, what a bonus! the house had absolutely everything we needed, lacked nothing and lovely bedrooms. Can't wait for our next visit!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacatione...
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed with all my family ages from 6 to 76. The house was big enough for all 14 plus dogs and even room for extra guests visiting for a birthday meal on the Saturday night. The decor is both comfy and relaxing. All facilities from the 3 ovens to the ice maker were used with no hitches and there was definitely enough plates to go round. All the family slept well in the very comfy beds. Everything was clean and well presented - it felt just like home (I wish!!). The weather wasn't all sunny but the hot tub was well used by all. The children were rarely seen in the house as they had a weekend of fun running and bouncing in the play area and the gardens. The Saturday night meal was finished off with us wrapped in blankets and toasting marshmallows in the fairy light lit BBQ hut. The best bit lasted from Friday 5pm to Sunday 8pm - just an absolutely fab family time. Thoroughly recommend booking it (that's if you get in before me!!!). Thanks Jane for a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kizzy1405
Rolleston on Dove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow what views”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a week in Trefonen House. 11 of us for 3 nights then down to 8 for rest of week. Jane was so helpful throughout, I booked it in November 2015! All appliances worked and all equipment was there for our use. Loved the beach at bottom of garden, we spent 2 hours one afternoon looking and catching tiny crabs. My daughters cockerpoo had his first ever swim, bless! Fortunately, the weather was lovely and we made the most of the garden. Im missing sitting in bed with my early morning cuppa, gazing out to sea. Jane returned our housekeeping deposit the day after we got home. We have stayed in many many rentals and never had such a quick deposit return before! So, thanks Jane, you have a lovely holiday home

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SJShelley
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another fabulous trip”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our return visit to trefenon house has not disappointed with reinvestment since our last trip with an additional (beautifully presented) bedroom & an amazing fire hut! There is nothing has not been considered in kitting this delightful holiday home out & its decorated to a wonderful standard that is child friendly. We're already looking forward to returning next year as there is no other house quite like this 1! Our forever #holidayhome

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous holiday home for large groups.”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location of this house is perfect, we had beautiful weather and observed lovely sunsets. The facilities within the house were amazing,providing very spacious areas and suited all age groups of our 14 family members, there to celebrate my parents Golden Wedding Anniversary.
We were fortunate to bbq on the patio most nights, so didn't require the bbq hut, but am sure this is a cosy asset for cooler evenings.
The perfect holiday home for groups to enjoy together!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing