We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SIMPLY THE BEST”
other travelers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkStimp...
1 review
“SIMPLY THE BEST”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

5 Star - Amazing Place - Superb Location - Incredible Views - Awesome Group Avenue - Perfect Birthday Weekend - Could Not Recommend Enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lfaz2014
Alsager, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely fab!”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just back from an amazing weekend stay at the House. Brilliant space for a friend and family get away, beautiful sea views, access right onto the beach and a hot tub to top it off. Inside the house is beautifully decorated to a high standard and the facilities are great. Great stay will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie238...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed here for the weekend and it was absolutely amazing! The house is gorgeous with breathtaking views! And the place is so nice and peaceful! I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lauren m
Frodsham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A gorgeous location!! A very nice house and great for get togethers. We stayed for a 30th and had a great weekend. Everything you need! Clan and modern.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilian r
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed at Trefonen House 18/21st November with my family and friends for my son in laws 40th birthday. What a fantastic place to stay and different way of a celebration than your usual party! We didn't need anything. Everything you needed was provided. You literally needed to just turn up! !!! Great walks on the beach and hot tub fantastic. Definitely will be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D0llyDayd...
Manchester
1 review
“Wow .... Just amazing ☺️”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have just returned from a 4 night stay at Trefonen House and all I can say is absolutely amazing!! We parked our car up and didn't need to get it out the whole time we was there. We booked for my husbands 40th with friends and family and the house caters for all ages. We had children as young as 1 and adults up to age 76 and everyone loved it.

If you want to relax then the house and facilities are perfect, every detail has been taken care of and the owners have thought of everything... The kitchen was equipped with more than I have in my kitchen at home, the children are well catered for with the fantastic play area and facilities outside and then inside everything from bed guards, bath seats, cots and stair gates! Jigsaws, games and toys....

You literally just need to take your clothes!!

The hot tub was amazing and enjoyed by the children during the day and the adults by night.

The views are out of this world and you couldn't ask to be any closer to the beach.

We enjoyed a lovely winter walk on the beach which was accessed by the private steps from the garden, my mum and dad didn't fancy the steps so they took the short walk down the lane to the beach which was easily accessible.

After reading what I feel was an extremely unfair review on here it does make you feel a tad nervous before going but I have to say there is no way the 1!! Bad review is justified. The comment about the owners caravan is ridiculous, this did not concern us and the caravan is totally private away from the main house and grounds, you would have no idea that anyone was even staying in there!

We will def be back again very soon and look forward to making more memories in this wonderful house on the beach

The Ryan Family xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rphmjh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay !”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just had a fantastic weekend here! Can not fault any of our stay. This is an excellent place for large families to stay. Not only is it a large beautiful modern house it has a homely feel and so well equipped. Very well thought out for people of all ages. I can not highly recommend this place enough and would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing