We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Lounge Lounge looking into the KItchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Lounge
Lounge looking into the KItchen
Lounge
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Over Bath Shower Unit
Entrance Hallway
Apartment Entrance Area
Communal Gardens
Communal Gardens
Communal Gardens
Holyhead Golf Course
South Stack Lighthouse
Trearddur Bay Beach
Holyhead Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trearddur Bay, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bettyboop...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

A very disappointing start to a long awaited holiday . Not at all what we would expect from what we were led to believe . The bedding was unfit for purpose felt like you were sleeping in a bed full of sand , pillows were as flat as pancakes needed to use the spare room pillows to feel like we had any . There were pots in the dish washer which wasn’t a drama but on inspection we found there was neither salt or rinse agent in the machine so had to replenish the apartment with the necessary . Not petty enough to take with us we left it in the under sink hovvel . There was no slip mat in the bathroom which made it a bit of a hazard . We were travelling to Ireland after a week in Holyhead but decided to go over to Ireland on the Wednesday contrary to the owners accusation we tried to scam them we never asked for a refund . Obviously would not recommend to my worst enemy .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WalkerFam...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday!”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely weeks stay at the Isaalt Lodges in Anglesey. The location of the holiday lodge was a perfect short walk to the beach and the Lodge itself was ideal for both myself, my husband and our 18month old daughter. She especially loved looking out of the French windows at the wildlife. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and if we come back to Anglesey again we would hope to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle under Lyme, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
theroadru...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfort, with peace and quiet, excellent.”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The property has easy access and all on one level which was important as one guest uses a wheelchair. The apartment is very spacious and the kitchen fully equipped. The area is lovely and you are only a 2min stroll from the coast and coves though the main beach is a good 10min walk but the walk along the coast with such views is worth every min and you can get yourself a warm or cool drink at the Black Seal bar and restaurant before meandering back to the comfy apartment . We thoroughly enjoyed are stay and will be returning

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing