We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house, beautiful location”
other travelers have booked this property
Trearddur Sands, Sleeps ten with fantastic sea views, Internet WIFI & games room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trearddur Sands, Sleeps ten with fantastic sea views, Internet WIFI & games room.
Trearddur Sands Living room, seating for ten, Freeview TV, ipod HIFI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Trearddur Sands, Sleeps ten with fantastic sea views, Internet WIFI & games room.
Trearddur Sands
Living room, seating for ten, Freeview TV, ipod HIFI
Games room with Slate Bed Pool Table, freeview TV and soft tip darts a great place to have fun.
Relax in the large living room, seating for 10 with sea views and French doors onto balcony
Fabulous kitchen area, with microwave, fridge, freezer, dish washer, five ring gas hob & double oven
Entertain your guests in the dining area, seating for 10 with sea views and TV
Entrance hallway,
To enjoy Christmas or New Year 2018 at Trearddur Sands Book Early Ho Ho Ho
Master Bedroom with sea views, Kingsize bed, Dressing Area, En-Suite, Outside decked sun terrace
Garden View bedroom with Kingsize bed, on top floor.
The Suite, Kingsize bed with En-Suite, Walk in Wardrobe, on ground floor.
The Beach, Twin bedroom, on top floor with sea views.
Nautical, Twin Bedroom, on ground floor with sea views
Family Bathroom with Ideal Standard P shaped bath and power shower above.
Enjoy eating out and catching up with your guests on the front balcony with sea views.
Al-fresco Dining on the deck  in the large terraced garden, fantastic views from the top terrace.
Enjoy cooking Al-fresco on the Italian stone bbq.
Birds eye view of Trearddur Sands.  By Sands Holiday Homes
View across the bay to Trearddur Sands, You could be staying in the 4th house from the right.
Trearddur Bay taken from  Sands Holiday Homes.com  Drone camera
Trearddur Bays Beach, so close to the house its only 331 (Stephens) paces from Trearddur Sands.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Trearddur Bay, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jill L
Crewe, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely house, beautiful location”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 5 day break with extended family. The location and facilities of this house are excellent. Plenty of games for the children and adults. The games room was obviously designed by a man and includes the biggest tv in the house! Everything provided was of the highest standard with the exception of the outdoor games. There were a real disappointment.

The reason I have given 4 rather than 5 stars is the creaks! The floors were extremely creaky and I recommend taking earplugs if you are not a heavy sleeper especially if you sleep in either of the ground floor bedrooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very proud to have this wonderful property on our books, You are right to say the games room was designed by a man and yes it has the biggest TV in the house! its only 4inches bigger than the one in the living room but most men would say that 4inches is very important in a games room. With regard to the outdoor games as your stay was during the winter season they had not been replaced ready for spring, had we received a call from you during your stay we could have dropped off the new ones.

The floor boards that you mention being creaky have now been screwed down but in the seven years of letting this property we have nether had this point raised so thank you for that.

We look forward to hearing from you the next time you plan a trip to Trearddur Bay. Sands Holiday Homes.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neston, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Interior Decoration and Location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
Thank you for your review - we are very proud of Trearddur Sands and much appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to hearing from you next time you are planning a trip to Trearddur Bay! Sands Holiday Homes HQ. more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wrexham
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality / location / home from home.
Liked least: only one or two toilet rolls for 8 adults, we ran out 1st night had to buy more
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2012
Thank you for your review - we are very proud of Trearddur Sands and much appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to hearing from you next time you are planning a trip to Trearddur Bay! Sands Holiday Homes HQ.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing