We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Large open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Second lounge area
Kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom at front of property with ensuite
Bedroom at rear of property with ensuite
Twin bedroom at front of property
Beach Court
Trearddur Bay Beach
Trearddur Bay Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nathalie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Absolutely loved the apartment, very clean and well presented.

Location is amazing, so easy to get to the beach and local pubs/eateries.

Would definitely revisit.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2016
Absolutely delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your kind comments. We'd love to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casie2014
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“excellent apartment”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

stayed for a week in June with my family has everything you need for self catering, very clean and modern. 5 minuets walk to the blue flag beach, lots of good clean toys for the 2 year old grand daughter. shops and pub a short walk. Hope to return again before winter sets in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the location
Liked least: parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. The beach is fabulous isn't it? Just perfect for little ones. We'd love to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very well equipped apartment in a lovely location.”
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment is in a lovely location, almost in the centre of Trearddur Bay. It is well equipped in every area of the apartment. Two bedrooms have very roomy ensuites with both a bath and shower in each, as well as a family bathroom with bath and shower. The open plan living area gives a nice light feel to the property. It was clean and tastefully decorated. Would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and decor of the property
Liked least: Two flights of stairs to bring up luggage
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eryl J
Telford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The apartment is Great and ideal for our family group.Very smart and clean”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A great place for a family holiday with small children.The apartment has two bedrooms with ensuites and one other bedroom with twin beds and a bathroom.Ideal.You need good weather here as it is very quiet during the week,but a good place to get to the A55.The retail park is only ten minutes in the car for Tesco and Morrisons.The beach is very good,and the two restuarants we used was the Driftwood and the Waterfront Inn.Good food but you do have to wait for your meals as the food is freshly cooked

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Absolutely you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for booking with us, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marian B
Clayton le Woods, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Terrible Service”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We arranged to book this apartment at the last minute and were promised a booking form would be e mailed to us. This did not arrive and I got a message asking me to contact them after 9am on the day we were to arrive.
Apparently, they had a better offer for the property and someone wanted to stay for the week where we only wanted the weekend. We were passed over for the people asking for a week even through our enquiry was received first.
They then tried to convince us to stay in another property which was completely wrong for us.
What terrible, terrible service

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2016
As owners of the apartment this review was a complete surprise and shock to us. This is not the way we operate our property and upon further investigation we discovered we didn't have a week long booking for the dates in question and our property was actually vacant. The whole situation was due to the unauthorised actions of an errant property manager who was actually promoting their own property. We have also made personal contact with Marian B to offer our sincere apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 16, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being so close to the beach
Liked least: bathrooms were pretty basic and not luxury at all, only 1tv in lounge
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2016
We're sorry our property did not quite meet your standards, however the five stars are awarded for quality and accuracy of the description of the property and its facilities in our advertising material, they are reviewed and awarded annually following an independent inspection by the Welsh Tourist Board. We have been operating continually since 2007 and have not previously received any comments about the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms. There are actually two televisions in the property in the two separate lounge areas and again they seem to be more than adequate for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lancashire
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and spotless
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind comments. We'd be absolutely delighted to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing