We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideally situated”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhosneigr, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aneil63
Alloa, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Ideally situated”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in this place for 1 week. It was very comfortable and ideally situated for the beach and caravan park where our family were staying. We were given a welcome pack of things we needed which was very well received, even a bottle of prosecco my all time favourite tipple

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for you kind words, I'm very pleased the apartment met everyone's needs and the welcome pack was enjoyed by all. We hope you stay again in the near future. Kind regards Rhys and Carole.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JemRan
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Warm, cosy, modern, close to town and to the beach”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a week at the National Eisteddfod of Wales. 3 Bryn Eglwys suited our needs completely. It is, as described, a cosy modern holiday home. It is within walking distance of a number of very nice restaurants and two convenience stores as well as the local train station, which is on the Chester to Holyhead line.
Diolch am y croeso.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for you kind comments, we hope that the apartment met all your requirements and the welcome pack was thoroughly enjoyed by all. We also hope you enjoyed your week at National Eisteddfod of Wales, we hope you and your family will come and stay again in the near future. Kind regards Rhys and Carole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words, we hope you and your family had a wonderful stay and that the welcome pack was enjoyed by all. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future with booking the property for your well deserved holiday, kind regards Rhys & Carole.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suzanne h
stockport
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent stay helped by superb weather”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely place, brilliant location cross the road and down a hilll to the beautiful beach at rhosneiger. The apartment has everything you need for a self catering stay. A very nice touch at the start of the stay a bottle of home made wine and beer and some prosseco. to get us in the holiday mood also some Welsh cakes. More than that it has been a long time since we went anywhere self catering and was very pleasantly surprised to find all the provisions we needed to get started tea, coffee, milk, juice, water salt pepper you get the idea. Just a few small niggles that may be helpful to the owners. The cutlery is not dishwasher safe and therefore is falling apart and at risk of carrying germs. Also a chair in the main bedroom would be useful for one to put their clothes on when getting into bed. But this should not take away the praise I have for the owners for a well thought out holiday rental

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, I'm glad that you found all the condiments a help with your stay. I'm very pleased to hear the welcome pack was enjoyed by all, thank you for recommending a chair for the bedroom we will be looking into purchasing one in the near future. We hope you come and stay again in the near future, kind regards Rhys & Carole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S
2 reviews
“Home from Home”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very well equipped, clean and cosy modern flat/apartment, close to paths accessing back of beach. Well provisioned with tea, milk, bottled water and all condiments together with a complimentary bottle of prosecco. Would happily visit this excellent property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you very much for you lovely comments, I hope the condiments and welcome gift were thoroughly enjoyed by all. I hope you and your family enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll come back again soon. Kind regards Rhys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilda F
Runcorn, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

just spent 2wks at this lovely holiday home when we arrived bottle of prosecco and welsh cake !! in the fridge milk and water ,plenty of tea, coffee , it was also very clean , near the beach ,shops,what more could you ask for?? owners are lovely , would definitely recommend booking a holiday here ,and we will go again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments, we hope the condiments and welcome gift were thoroughly enjoyed by all. We hope you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay and I hope to hear from you in the near future. Kind regards Rhys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loujones8...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing in Rhosneigr”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our little break.The apartment was cosy, comfortable and very clean.Towels were provided and were so soft.The kitchen was well equip and the welcome pack was a lovely touch and well received. Although the property is only small the location is fab literally a few minutes walk to the beach.The children and dogs loved it. Being dog friendly was our main reason for choosing this accommodation and we were made to feel very welcome dogs included. There is a small enclosed patio at the back where the dogs can be outside safely and a field about three minutes walk behind the house which is perfect for early morning and late evening walks. There is also a play area in the field which the children made good use of. Great time had by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review, I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay in Bryn Eglwys holiday home and that you found the apartment equipped for all your needs. I hope that you'll come back in the near future with your family to stay in the apartment again.
Kind regards,
Rhys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing