We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing in Rhosneigr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhosneigr, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
loujones8...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing in Rhosneigr”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our little break.The apartment was cosy, comfortable and very clean.Towels were provided and were so soft.The kitchen was well equip and the welcome pack was a lovely touch and well received. Although the property is only small the location is fab literally a few minutes walk to the beach.The children and dogs loved it. Being dog friendly was our main reason for choosing this accommodation and we were made to feel very welcome dogs included. There is a small enclosed patio at the back where the dogs can be outside safely and a field about three minutes walk behind the house which is perfect for early morning and late evening walks. There is also a play area in the field which the children made good use of. Great time had by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review, I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay in Bryn Eglwys holiday home and that you found the apartment equipped for all your needs. I hope that you'll come back in the near future with your family to stay in the apartment again.
Kind regards,
Rhys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments, I hope the welcome gift was thoroughly enjoyed. I'm glad you found the Bryn Eglwys holiday apartment equipped for all your needs, I hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back to the holiday apartment with your family in the near future.
Kind regards
Rhys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sudaabbe
1 review
“Perfect location and very comfortable”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a 3 night stay with our two daughters (3 year old and 3 month old) for my daughters birthday. The apartment had everything we needed and parking is right outside the door. You can walk to the beach in 5 minutes and it is beautiful. There are some lovely walks right from the doorstep. The weather was brilliant and we spent the whole time on the beach. Fish and chips are a must! The only thing we would have liked is that more info could be given in the welcome book about the bbq and outside space and if you are supposed to use recycling etc (we didn't notice bbq until last day as hadn't read this on the online info).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShelleySa...
Manchester
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just got back from Rhosneigr and had and fab time..the apartment was spotless , modern and in great location. It was home from home and the outside area is great for a relaxing glass of vino. If you cut down warren street you are 2 minutes from the beach,.there is another lovely beach if you walk up past the school and through a residential area - the owner will probably be able to give better directions. The village is less than 10 minutes and has a premier and another convenience store which does amazing welsh sausages and fresh eggs.

Thanks for a great stay.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca E
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Conveniently located clean airy apartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment was very clean and in a really good location. The welcome book and leaflets were very useful. Beach round the corner (walking distance) and shops, pubs, food places literally a 5 minute walk and at night time it is very peaceful. Milk and coffee/tea/sugar provided on arrival. The bathroom is good sized and bedrooms are nice although some mirrors in them would be good. Don't go out and shut the front door without the key as you need the key to open the door again. Couches very comfy. Overall really pleased with the apartment, would recommend it and will stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2014
Thank you very much for you're comments, glad you enjoyed you're stay. Will be buying mirrors!! and will be looking into the door. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing