We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful sea views, well equipped apartment...”
other travelers have booked this property
Catching the setting sun from Property.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Catching the setting sun from Property.
Dining area looking through Lounge Lounge with well appointed kitchen to rear
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Catching the setting sun from Property.
Dining area looking through Lounge
Lounge with well appointed kitchen to rear
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bunk bedroom
Bathroom with separate walk in shower
7 Beach Terrace is 2nd from right
Beach Terrace from beach
One of our many stunning sunsest over beach to front of apartment
Sunset over Rhosneigr Boatpool
Jet skis in Rhosneigr bay
Sunset over the estuary
Church in the Sea 4 miles away from property
Beach Terrace in winter, snow not sand covering the beach
Enjoy a glass of wine watching the sunset from one of the picnic tables in front of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rhosneigr, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
merseylig...
northwich
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful sea views, well equipped apartment, will definitely return.”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Having previously stayed in Rhosneigr at a different address we had commented on how it would be nice to spend a week in this property, the panoramic views of the bay from the window are as good as you could wish for. Everything was provided for us within the apartment, nice clean linen & towels, the wifi was excellent, shower was good too.
William & Natasha made us welcome and ensured we were comfortable, never imposing but available if required.

The front of the property goes right out to the sea wall and a couple of bench tables are provided for guests, so from making a brew in the kitchen it was approx 40 paces and you were sat above the beach, perfect start to each day.

The 4 of us in our party all agreed we would have no hesitation in booking this property again, thanks for a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Thanks Michael for your great review, looking forward to seeing you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catherine...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location and flat ,all you could want from place and locally”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Rhosneigor is a find the beach lovely ,this flat gives panoramic views of the sunset .

Flat is spacious well equipped and relaxing ambience ,

A jewel in the mystical island of anglesey.

William and natasha are hospitable and friendly highly recommend it definitely a find to return to

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thanks Catherine for kind words, nice to know you enjoyed our village as much as we do. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo K
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing, well-equipped, spacious apartment in a fantastic location overlooking the beach”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We particularly enjoyed sitting in the big window watching all the active people on the beach, surfing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, paddle boarding! Lunch at the picnic table overlooking the sea. 10 seconds from the door to the beach for strolls and rock pooling. Kids enjoyed the Wii too! The apartment was clean, comfortable, bright and airy. Also nice and warm which was good as there was a late cold snap! Very good shower, fluffy towels, very well equipped kitchen. Very helpful owners. Rhosneigr is a great destination - plenty of places to eat if you don't fancy cooking. Lots to do locally too. We visited South Stack RSPB reserve to see the nesting seabirds, explored a number of the little coves and bays on the north and west coast, visited Newborough forest and enjoyed a visit to Plas Newyd on the Menai Strait. A very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Hi Jo
Thanks for your review, nice to know people enjoy staying with us here on Beach Terrace and we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne L
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is beautiful with a gorgeous sandy beach on the doorstep.
The village of Rhosneigr is very pleasant, calm and relaxing but lively enough with all the amenities you might need. It is a great base to go and visit many places which are only a short drive away. Our favourite ones were South Stack on Holy Island, Puffin Island near Beaumaris and Caernarfon castle.
The flat was much bigger than we expected with plenty of room for 4 of us (1 adult and 3 older children). It is very comfortable, clean, modern and well equipped. We felt at home straight away with absolutely everything we needed. Having the beach just outside was such a luxury, we could watch the sunset and admire the view from the big bay window.
The owner is very friendly and welcoming and he made sure we were comfortable, warm and happy.
We only spent 4 nights there but we could have stayed much longer. In fact we are oping to go back soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Corrine thank you for the nice review we appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
William & Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
Cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment 3 times now and will be definitely be back again. The apartment is spacious, immaculately clean and has everything you need for a self catering holiday. The view from the huge front window is incredible and being just seconds from the beautiful beach is great. Close to local shops and cafes/restaurants this apartment is brilliantly located. Cannot fault any aspect of the 3 stays we've had there so would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Rhosneigr

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thanks Caroline and Henry for the nice comments, we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
William & Natasha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing