We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views from the windows!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Min Y Mor

You couldn't be any closer to the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You couldn't be any closer to the beach!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
You couldn't be any closer to the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rhosneigr, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel P
1 review
“Amazing views from the windows!”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent two weeks at Min Y Mor , It is a wonderfull big property with plenty of room for the 10 of us .
For most of the time weather permitting we spent on the beach that was about ten steps out the back door .
We would definitely recommend the property to others and would go back next year..

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny E
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal family getaway”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ideal seaside retreat for multi generational party. Bedroom furniture a bit tired but beds very comfortable. Kitchen a great place to cook up a feast.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah H
1 review
“A great house in an amazing location”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were the first families staying at Min Y Mor & we will be back. The house is old and charming but also very big with enough bedrooms for 3 generations of our family. The garden gate opens onto the beach.

Plenty of seating, both in the living room & dining room (the table can be extended), and a large kitchen table also. Make use of the serving hatch, which whilst stiff, does open from the kitchen to the dining room. The pantry room off the kitchen was also very usefull for storing food & keeping things cold.

Great shower room on the ground floor, with a washing machine & drying area. A further 2 bathrooms on the first floor.

There were also lots of things provided at the house too, bats & balls, buckets & spades, bodyboards as well as a mountain of dvd's and games.

We would be happy to stay here again - don't expect a super modern house but that is part of its charm.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review for Min Y Mor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the home. I shall get the handyman to trim the stiff door! Min Y Mor is full of charm and to add modern touches would spoil it; we are so pleased you agree. I look forward to welcoming you back and offering our returning customer discount. Kind regards, Jamie - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing