We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“super little restaurant”

Mojo's Creperie Restaurant and Cafe
Ranked #4 of 14 Restaurants in Rhosneigr
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $38
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Mojo's is a creperie. You will find here sweet and savoury pancakes as well as fresh salads and hot sandwiches. Our drinks are hand squeezed or prepared on the premises, so no fizzy drinks, no preservatives, no colorants. In fact, everything is prepared under your very eyes so you know what you are getting. In the evening, our menu changes and you can indulge in traditional french cuisine if pancakes are not your thing. Open everyday from easter till half term october, week ends and holidays only in the winter. Hours vary according to our mood. Evenings on bookings only.
Bramhall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“super little restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We found this restaurant by chance and what a find. The restaurant is small but full of atmosphere. The owner and staff are lovely people who make you feel totally at ease. The food is excellent French cuisine all freshly made in a central cooking area. can't wait to go again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikeprior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    176
    74
    28
    18
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ramsbottom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mojos v's Le Manoir aux Quat' Saisons !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

Well, we have just come back from a fantastic night at Le Manoir aux Quat' Saisons, and during what I can only describe as a fantastic meal we started talking about Mojos.

Two different ends of the scale, but I am never happier than when eating in Mojos. Lovely owners, great fresh fish and a relaxed atmosphere.

Alex v's Raymond ? Both have that gallic charm for a great evening and one charges substantially less for the wine !

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Philip B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheffield uk
Level Contributor
130 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Still a great little restaurant, unpretentious and good value.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

A family meal for 6 last week, proves once again what a great little restaurant this is. Sea Bass was delicious as it always is, and the sweet crepes were magnificient. Even the house wine is pretty decent, which is pretty important bearing in mind this place's French pedigree. Looking forward to the next time.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank tim99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Tasty food and good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

Nice place to while away a lunchtime with a snack in the sun.
Good food and good service and value for money. Get in early though as there isn't a lot of room.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Harwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“MERCI-BIEN MOJOS.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

My family & I visited Mojos for evening dinner to celebrate my wifes birthday last week whilst staying in the town.To be honest there is a limited choice for dinner but we all decided on the sea bass & none of us were disappointed.All the staff were welcoming & friendly including the Patron who arrived as we were leaving with fresh prawns he had just caught.We would certainly recommend this restaurant together with the fresh baguettes which are on sale in the morning & ideal for a beach picnic.The popularity of Mojos was indicated by the number of customers enjoying their breakfasts on the outside tables from early morning.
Jim,Vivien & Natalie, Lancashire.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mojo's Creperie Restaurant and Cafe also viewed

Rhosneigr, Anglesey
 
Rhosneigr, Anglesey
 

Been to Mojo's Creperie Restaurant and Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing