We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moelfre, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarjStirz
1 review
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Private, peaceful and quiet in comfortable and well equipped static caravan. Warm welcome from Brian. Moelfre good central point for coastal walking on both directions. Good food at local pub. Handy little shop and local bus. Looking forward to our next booking - will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moisheand...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brian gave us his all for us to enjoy our stay to its maximum!”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time during our short trip to Moelfre! The caravan was cozy and comfortable! We were one minute from the coastal path and was able to enjoy hours of walking in the beautiful scenery with the sea right there!
Brian was helpful in any way we needed and even drove us straight to Bangor station saying he didnt want to let us go by bus!
We very much look forward to going back again!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephjjuk
Congleton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great short break”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Brian was an excellent friendly host. The caravan was perfect for our short stay in Moelfre in a great location for all the local amenities, walking and the seafront. Great value for money.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing