We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean and comfortable accomodation friendly and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Menai Bridge, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Michael G
1 review
“clean and comfortable accomodation friendly and welcoming.”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

ideally situated with easy access to arterial roads. plenty of restaurants' with choices for all tastes and pockets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're glad you had an enjoyable time. Would be very happy to see you again- and your beautiful bikes- Harley Davidsons what's more. Mair and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr Nick L
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had not visited Anglesey for around 40 years and we were not not disappointed, what a beautiful unspoilt place it is. This location is perfect for a base as it is well connected by the excellent road system which enables easy navigation around the island. The accommodation was perfect and Mair the perfect host ( such a lovely Lady ) As mentioned in previous reviews everything you could possibly want is available and the coach house is clean and very well presented. We would highly recommend this place to anyone, you will not be disappointed. We will be re visiting again in the future I'm sure although i doubt we will be as lucky with the weather which was idyllic.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff M
Monmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Total chill out.”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The property is ideally suited, within walking distance of all amenities. Motoring on the Island is easy going with minimal traffic. Superb setting with safe off road parking. The conversion has been carried out very sympathetically and tastefully. Everything that you could want is to hand. The kitchen and living are accessible. The upper floor, accessed by an open tread stairs, is home to the shower/bathroom, wardrobe and bedroom. The corner reclining chair lends itself to reading and contemplation. Very comfortable bed gives a really good nights sleep. A welcome gift of flowers and a bottle of wine was much appreciated. The assistance of the housekeeper was invaluable.
All in all a gem of a property find recommended to anyone bar the physically restricted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm very glad that you are enjoying the house and the location. I can't always organise good weather- beyond my control!! Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philiporc...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in every respect.”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location everything walking distance,well equipped accommodation.spotlessly clean and warm.Perfect for exploring Anglesey Snowdonia and all of North Wales if you need to.Would like to return next time perhaps in the summer and make use of the loveley enclosed garden Beverley made us feel very welcome without being obtrusive.Five Stars from Sue and Phil

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the cottage and hope very much to see you in the summer. Best wishes,
Mair
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing