We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Calming inside and out!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from juliet balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View from juliet balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cemaes Bay, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Norrie B
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Calming inside and out!”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

With harbour views and beach inspired contemporary styling, this apartment had the whole family chilled and relaxed from the moment we arrived, our 4 legged friend included!
The apartment has everything you need for a family or friends get away and the location is so beautiful with the beach and riverside both on the doorstep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for this lovely review. Although we can only take credit for the interior decor! We are delighted you have booked again too. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane D
Clitheroe
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for a post Christmas break”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We would highly recommend Lloft y Storws if you want excellent accommodation in the best of locations with wonderful views from every window. The apartment was very clean, spacious, and warm. We all slept soundly on comfortable beds with memory foam mattresses. The showers were good with plenty of hot water. The kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The well stocked small supermarket is minutes away. The village is lovely with friendly people and the hotel across the road serves good food. We did long coastal walks during the day and enjoyed returning to the apartment to relax with a glass of wine. Perfect and we hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UkCoco
UK
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Beautiful spot, few tweaks and be amazing ”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent location close to beaches and high street ,but nice and quiet inside.
Very tastefully decorated throughout and quality bathrooms.
Views are wonderful and big windows make most of it. Plus big tri fold doors.
Lovely glass light fittings (need good dust).
Sufficient allocated parking.

Few negatives, main bedroom mattress is not good. Some kit utensils need good clean or replace. Ensuite shower fan not working. Living room rug needs removing, lots of white pet hair on it and grubby.

Would recommend ,especially if new mattress and get rid of that rug, room doesn't need one.

Excellent location and relaxing views

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2016
Thank you for your review and constructive comments. We have just returned from Lloft Y Storws, having removed rug, renewed some kitchen equipment and checked shower fan which seemed to work fine (separate switch outside bathroom door). I I Ihave reminded cleaners to check light fittings too. Brand new mattresses in bunks and both doubles had new mattressses earlier this year. Thanks again for your feedback. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Thank you for your review and hope we can welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. The feedback is very useful and I will remind the cleaners to check lamps and also run the dishwasher on a clean cycle. As you suggest these could easily have been avoided. Although we only bought new mattresses this year, we will certainly look to replace them at the end of the year. I am pleased that on the whole you enjoyed your stay.
Regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynne W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spot on. Great place to relax and unwind.”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great cottage, transformed by the balcony window - hours spent watching the changing landscape. Comfortable and beautifully appointed. Stayed for a week. Plenty to do especially if you like castles! Cute village with everything you need and really good for dog owners. With the beach literally one minute away our dog was in heaven!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are lucky to have all the village shops within walking distance , where you can get everything you need. Glad the dog enjoyed it too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and thankyou for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing