We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Main living area of the caravn Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Main living area of the caravn
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining area
Double bedroom
Bedroom 2 Twin
Bedroom 3 Twin
Patio area from rear
Fantastic view from Lounge window.
View from Kitchen window
Looking out of Lounge window at the coastal path to Cemaes Bay
View from Lounge window to Skerries Lighthouse.
Site from White Lady Bay.
Sunset over the Bay.
White lady rock.
The site taken from coastal path down past Llanbadrig Church.
Patio outside the caravan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cemaes Bay, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beverley...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan spotless everything you could imagine provided ,fabulous views good scenic coastal walks .travelled with 4 year old twins who had an amazing time watching the boats playing on nearby beaches . Ann owner was very helpful fabulous with the children .ann asked if we needed anything just to let her know. Would certainly return.many thanks joe Beverley twins

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and the twins had a lovely time.
Thank you for leaving the caravan so clean and tidy.
Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smile_j_8...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying here - the view was lovely and it was very peaceful. We came with our 3 year old who loved playing on the stoned beach just over the road and down the hill.

The caravan itself was spotless and well equipped with anything you might need. The fire was well needed as it did tend to get chilly - but then we did travel in March.

Plenty of room in the caravan so you don't get cabin fever on those rainy days.

We absolutely would not hesitate to stay again. We think it's really important to stress that this caravan is very family friendly - I was a bit apprehensive at first with it being quite remote. But that ended up being such a blessing. We genuinely felt like we were in our own little bubble. Fab holiday :-)

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are happy that you would like to stay again sometime in the future, we would love to welcome you. We agree that this is a lovely peaceful place but only a short walk into the village with all it has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluemalmc
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat. Beautiful views.”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

If you are looking to enjoy a big slice of peace and quiet in clean comfortable surroundings, then look no further. There is everything you need and all within a mile or so of Cemaes Bay. From the moment we arrived, when we were warmly welcomed, to the moment we left, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in TyN Llan. The weather was good, which helped, and it was a handy base from which to enjoy the sights of the island.
The caravan was clean and all mod cons were provided. There is outside seating for the morning sun and fields across the road where you can use outdoor games. There are national trust walks ,if that is your bag, or Cemaes with it's lovely beach and small shops (and pubs for a great pint)! We had a great time but don't forget your coat 'cos it can get windy!
Idea as a base for walkers/ramblers.
A lovely holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful views
Liked least: needed the room heaters as it got cold in the evenings.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
Thank you for your kind review, We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A haven for peace and relaxation”
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

A lovely caravan, spotlessly clean, wonderful location, very warm and welcoming. We will definitely return.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eileen123...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A peaceful retreat”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have only just got home after spending a week in the caravan TyN Llan. Everything was fantastic the location was so peaceful and the views breathtaking.It was just over the road and you where on top of the cliffs looking out to sea,The caravan was spotless and really everything you could think of was provided.The owners are so helpful and friendly.so it all made a fantastic holiday and we would love to go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in ou caravan at what we also think is a wonderful location. We hope it will not be too long before you visit again, we would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne784...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent base, clean, comfortable, well equipped and everything you need!”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my 2 children at the end of July and have absolutely no complaints about our stay here. Whilst the location is remote and a car is essential, the caravan had everything we required (and more!) to make our stay in Anglesey very comfortable indeed.

The views across the bay are fantastic and really make this spot a perfect base for your holiday.

Given the price and the time of our stay, this is an absolute bargain as what you get more than exceeded my expectations! Thank you very much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that the bedding appeared brand new and it was more than fully equipped, even a pint of milk and teabags!
Liked least: The location was too remote for me.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed in the caravan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lynnmills...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Perfect - Away from it all”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from short break . Beautiful location , amazing views . Caravan spotlessly clean , modern , everything you could possibly need , very well stocked with utensils etc .
Owner , Ann , v thoughtful , even milk in the fridge ! Thanks ! Good directions on the website , as you'd never find this little gem of a spot.
Lovely patio area outside caravan , nice to have breakfast in the sun , yes sun in Anglesey !
Would definately return , and recommend for " Away from it all " break , yet local village ( Cemaes ) with nice pub , shops , fish and chips not too far away.
Perfect !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condition of caravan
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We tried to put everything in the caravan that we would like to have on holiday, glad you thought we had managed it. We hope you will return to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing