We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Superking Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superking Master bedroom
Bright and Airy Bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Superking Master bedroom
Bright and Airy Bedrooms
Double Room with Stunning Sea Views across Benllech Bay
Twin room available. (Request either superking or twin layout in your booking)
Single Bed with Pull up Guest Bed to make a double
Family Bathroom Upstairs
Downstairs Bathroom
Beautiful Benllech Beach
Aerial photograph over the bay.
The view from the bedroom window.
Enclosed back garden with picnic table.
Enclosed back garden with picnic table.
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
AirBnB reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benllech, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pete H
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just Perfection ”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautifully decorated & presented holiday home in a stunning location. Thanks Crystal S for a great weekend’s stay. Had a fantastic time and we will return soon. Well recommend to anybody wanting a short getaway or a long lounging week away, perfectly located overlooking the beach but close to all amenities for those last minute things you forgot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsay19...
Crewe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely stunning”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautifully decorated, well equipped spacious holiday home. In a stunning location with amazing sea view and a short walk down to Benllech Beach. Crystal really has made this a perfect home away from home. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. We didn't want to leave

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carpeaty
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely holiday home”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The palms is a fantastic place to stay whilst on Anglesey. The house is warm, well equipped and a lovely gesture of cake and milk upon arrival.
The house was clean, the beds comfy, the rooms spacious.
We were able to keep the house clean due to cleaning materials being available.
Very little noise from the road or from the neighbours. Will return again soon.
The only one thing we had difficulty with was with the stair gate as it was quite stiff but not an issue.
Whilst there I read the guest book and I noticed that Crystal had noted what her guests were saying and incorporated them in to the Palms so obviously someone who cares about her guests experience at the Palms.
The view from the bedroom window

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adele H
1 review
“Great location, fab property”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the palms for a midweek break and were very impressed. The house is ideally located for the beach and local amenities. The house itself is lovely, well equipped with an enclosed garden which was ideal for our two small dogs. The beds are super comfy and the views from the rear bedrooms are spectacular. We shall definitely book again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect beach home!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house is wonderful! Clean, lovely size and very homely. The whole island is connected via a network of coastal paths so it's a walkers (and dogs) dream come true. We stayed for a week and never ran out of things to do! The beach itself was easy to access and beautifully clean.

Brilliant experience and I highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrietta...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant Holiday”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just had a wonderful holiday at the Palms Benllech over Easter with my husband and daughter. The house was light and airy and the beds were super comfortable. We were really close to the beach and local shops . The owner was really friendly and welcoming and gave us great advice about where to eat and what to visit . Thank you for a wonderful time and we'll definitely be coming back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing