We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Benllech, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeterL775...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Stay”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful location, eateries within walking distance, spacious accommodation clean and well furnished. Ideal for long or short stay will definitely book again next year when I visit my family on Anglesey.
Thanks to Tony and Rob for a great break.
Regards,
Peter.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nehagarwa...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment in a convenient location”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It met all our requirements. The location is perfect for exploring the rest of the island and all the amenities are nearby.
The only slight issue was that the glass doors and windows didn't block the noise completely and we could here the traffic on the road outside.
That said, I would happily come back and stay again!
Thanks Tony and Rob.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IANBL98JZ
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment/lovely village”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I think this was our fourth, maybe fifth year on the run and the apartment looks out over the bay to Llandonna and at night the little twinkling lights shimmer back across the bay-priceless

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryn J
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment close to beautiful beach.”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a well equipped spacious apartment. We had the en suite and our 15 year old daughter had her own bathroom. The apartment is close to a supermarket (2 minute walk), a lovely fish and chip shop and an excellent Chinese takeaway.

any negatives ? only that the dining chairs were uncomfortable and the dining table wobbly, perhaps these are ready for replacing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer6594...
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent position, close to beach and shops. Road outside but did not bother us. High standard of facilities, no issues with anything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing