We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SIMPLY GREAT!”
other travelers have booked this property
3 bed Bungalow residential area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 bed Bungalow residential area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
3 bed Bungalow residential area
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 3
bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benllech, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zaneerah...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SIMPLY GREAT!”
Reviewed October 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We stayed at Bungalow 33 from the 30th September to the 4th of October and my advice to the person viewing this property right now is:just book it, don't think twice, you won't regret anything but you'll simply enjoy EVERY moment! The place is very clean, FABULOUS in itself and located in a great area where everything is so accessible. There is a Tesco nearby as well as a petrol station without missing out the beautiful beach around. We had a great stay,the owner is very friendly whom we got to meet on our last day. Thank you so much Luke. We'll definitely come back again ☺

From
Zaneerah and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Bungalow33 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards Luke.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elba7
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a wonderful week here at this beautiful bungalow.The entire house had everything you would possibly need for the duration of your stay. We especially loved the welcome pack on arrival (flowers/tea/coffee/milk/bottle of wine) and the colouring books and pencils for the children was fantastic as it kept them happy whilst we unpacked! A short walk to the shops/takeaways and the beautiful beach. We spent the week crabbing(which we loved!) building sandcastles,and visting many beautiful places during the day , it was so lovely to come back to the house, relax with a glass of wine and watch a film. We didn't want to leave! The house is an absolute credit to you Luke.
We will most definitely be returning.
Thankyou for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2018
Thank you for the kind words in your review, I’m so pleased you all had a brilliant time in the Bungalow and we would most definitely welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards Luke.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne A
Altrincham
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous week in beautiful accommodation”
Reviewed September 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We were absolutely delighted with the Bungalow from the minute we walked through the door. It is kitted out beautifully with everything you could possibly need and was immaculate. We were greeted with a welcome pack which was a lovely personal touch.
We travelled with two small dogs and the rear garden was perfect, very doggie friendly with no possible way for them to escape and explore the area further!

The provision of Sky Q was a great bonus for cosy evenings in.

The location is perfect and very peaceful. There are plenty of amenities nearby and obviously Benllech Beach is stunning. It is also a great base to explore the island thoroughly.

We cannot recommend the property enough and wish the owners every success with their new venture. We cannot wait to return!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2018
Thank you for such a lovely review we are glad you had a wonderful time and would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer bank holiday 2018”
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner had a lovely time staying In this beautiful cosy bungalow, comfortable bed and close to everything you need including the beach which has the most incredible views! , could not have asked for more .
We will definitely be coming back to have another wonderful holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2018
Thank you Jack , I’m glad you had a lovely time , you left the place clean and all in good order , you are welcome again anytime .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab week”
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week and it was excellent, the location couldn’t have been better, the bungalow was immaculate, There was a welcome pack from Luke we just could not find any negatives with our stay, a credit to Luke on your beautiful home we had for the week,
Mark, Christine, Brian and Berni. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review of our Bungalow.
You were the perfect guests and left the place spotless, we are so glad you had a lovely time and we would welcome you back over and over again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2018
Thank you for such a nice review.
You were perfect guests and we hope to welcome you Back in the near future, kind regards Luke.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing