We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great venue, good food and good value - an asset to Beaumaris”

Tredici Italian Kitchen
Ranked #11 of 35 Restaurants in Beaumaris
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed August 21, 2014

We went as a family of four for a lunch time visit here, it was thier first lunch time opening and as expected they were getting used to things. The service was a little disjointed and we did wait some time for our order but I cant fault the food which was well presented, fresh and exactly what we expected.
The venue is great, its worth a visit and we will be going again.
Would also be a great venue for a large group get together.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, Manager at Tredici Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Hi there!

Its great to hear you enjoyed your lunch with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

500 - 504 of 504 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2014

I first visited this new restaurant for lunch on 6th August. Service was fairly shambolic - young, inexperienced staff desp. in need of a guiding hand - but the food, when it finally arrived, was of an extremely high standard and very good value for money. Buoyed up by this I made a repeat visit on 14th August. Service this time was much improved but the food (exactly the same dishes ordered) was nothing like the standard of the previous visit. First visit was at approximately 12.30pm, second visit at 1.30pm - maybe you need to be in early to get fresh cooked dishes? Or perhaps it was just a different chef on duty - if so, please stick with the first one! Too much choice in Beaumaris to get it wrong and they obviously can get it right.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JaneJo49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

For 6 of us having a short weekend break away and the hotel directly opposite we wanted the first nights meal to be a simple yet quality affair and we couldn't have picked better!

Fantastic décor inside; superb menu, superb service, great wine selection and a must if you're after a tasty, home-cooked and genuine Italian meal out!

The food was simply stunning; incredibly tasty and freshly cooked. Service was great and the wine selection wasn't over-the-top; just enough to make you think and enjoy something different!

They're newly opened but don't let that put you off. They're bang-on with what you'd expect and will give Italian's like Jamies or Carluccio's a run for their money!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, Manager at Tredici Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Hi there!

Thank you very much for taking the time out to review our new venture. We are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your evening with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, Manager at Tredici Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, Manager at Tredici Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tredici Italian Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Tredici Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing