We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely & friendly”

Witches Brew Tea Rooms
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Pwllheli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $8
Description: Tea Rooms fully licensed, serving fresh ground coffees, large selection of loose leaf teas, Breakfast, lunches and home made cakes. Eat in or takeaway. 42 Covers in shop and large seating area downstairs with leather settee's and child seating and toys area. Baby changing toilet. Dogs very welcome Outside catering available, please phone or email for details Ice cream counter now available
Restaurant details
Description: Tea Rooms fully licensed, serving fresh ground coffees, large selection of loose leaf teas, Breakfast, lunches and home made cakes. Eat in or takeaway. 42 Covers in shop and large seating area downstairs with leather settee's and child seating and toys area. Baby changing toilet. Dogs very welcome Outside catering available, please phone or email for details Ice cream counter now available
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely lovely little place with a great selection of teas. Prices really reasonable, portions are generous, food is lovely and staff are so friendly! Also- dog friendly, what more could you want? Cannot recommend this place more!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank thoserurston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 253 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2019 via mobile

Popped in on my lunch break with a friend and it was honestly lovely.
The food was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Very big menu with lots of choices.
The gentleman serving us was so attentive and lovely with my friends little girl.
And to top it all off they had a beautiful little doggy asleep upstairs.
Would definitely recommend :)

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank harrisonaberdaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019 via mobile

Lovely little dog friendly cafe and very nice food great service always happy to help. Good choice on menu. If your around pop in you wont be disappointed.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank nettle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

Visited today and glad we chose it rather than a soulless chain style cafe. Table service was prompt and cafe felt very clean and tidy. The gentleman serving us was very polite and friendly. The food was lovely and good quality fresh ingredients , I had a tuna sandwich with side salad and my husband had a toastie. It is dog friendly and sadly although we no longer have a dog, when we get our next dog we will definitely be going back there.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank JO S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

Can not find a fault. Plenty of choices- food and drink. Had lunch twice, really nice. Could not resist a cake. So many different choices all looked yummy. Also offer dairy free, gluten free options. Owners and staff so friendly. Will be back again soon

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank 2104emmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Witches Brew Tea Rooms also viewed

 
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
 

Been to Witches Brew Tea Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing