We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent! We will be going back numerous times!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanderer5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent! We will be going back numerous times!”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish this was a perfect holiday! Joanne was lovely, she made sure we had all the information, help and support we needed from the moment of booking until our holiday finished - she thought of everything (as stated in previous reviews by others)! Excellent facilities, lovely location, stunning views and a lovely atmosphere.
We went with our two sons (11 and 4) who are both full time wheelchair dependent with lots of machines/ oxygen etc to support them, Joanne was extremely accommodating and supportive prior to our stay and with a few adaptations on our part (in the bedrooms/ bathrooms) the accommodation worked wonderfully for us as a family. If any other families are thinking of going with anybody who is a wheelchair user, I highly recommend it. We had to carry our boys through to the bedrooms (full size beds, lots of storage) and showers (shower chair) however this was easily done between us. The lounge, kitchen, dining area and decking are completely accessible and very spacious. Our boys had a wonderful holiday and loved going in the hot tub!
We will be hopefully going back every year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RachelA29...
1 review
“Perfect break!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic and relaxing break away in this immaculate, and beautifully positioned lodge with my family. Jo is an amazing host and truly provides everything you could possibly want! Thank you for the bubbles! Both prosecco and hot tub! Can’t imagine not returning at some point! Our 10yr old made full use of the fantastic swimming pool/water park at the nearby Haven site too! All the staff there were friendly and helpful! Beach close by, and the coastal path was a joy to walk, great views!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrissy18...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Returned for another lovely relaxing stay with family. A nice quiet area of the park. Great views and coastal walks. Dylans Restaurant not far away was also great! hot tub a nice bonus and welcome drink was lovely. Hope to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVBykerba...
Goa, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views, luxurious lodge, fabulous!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Friendly and helpful owners made our stay a special and memorable break with comfortable, luxurious and pristine rooms. The hot tub was an added bonus giving us somewhere to relax with a glass of bubbly as we enjoyed the stunning views. Thank you again, would love to book for next year. Jenny

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jenny, our lodge is our own family escape from the world for a little while and we do try to go that extra step for our guests. It really is a pleasure to be able to share the beautiful situation and facilities of the lodge with our guests and we would absolutely be honoured for you
you to return and stay next year. Thanks once again for being lovely guests and giving us such beautiful feedback. Jo x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
David thank you so so much for your lovely words, we are absolutely over the moon that you enjoyed your stay at the lodge and that it was such a fabulous start to your birthday celebrations, sharing some special times and making lovely memories. We look forward to being able to welcome you back at some point and if your friends or family want to book please let me know and we are happy to help in any way we can. Thanks once again. Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing