We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect break!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RachelA29...
1 review
“Perfect break!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic and relaxing break away in this immaculate, and beautifully positioned lodge with my family. Jo is an amazing host and truly provides everything you could possibly want! Thank you for the bubbles! Both prosecco and hot tub! Can’t imagine not returning at some point! Our 10yr old made full use of the fantastic swimming pool/water park at the nearby Haven site too! All the staff there were friendly and helpful! Beach close by, and the coastal path was a joy to walk, great views!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrissy18...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Returned for another lovely relaxing stay with family. A nice quiet area of the park. Great views and coastal walks. Dylans Restaurant not far away was also great! hot tub a nice bonus and welcome drink was lovely. Hope to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVBykerba...
Goa, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views, luxurious lodge, fabulous!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Friendly and helpful owners made our stay a special and memorable break with comfortable, luxurious and pristine rooms. The hot tub was an added bonus giving us somewhere to relax with a glass of bubbly as we enjoyed the stunning views. Thank you again, would love to book for next year. Jenny

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jenny, our lodge is our own family escape from the world for a little while and we do try to go that extra step for our guests. It really is a pleasure to be able to share the beautiful situation and facilities of the lodge with our guests and we would absolutely be honoured for you
you to return and stay next year. Thanks once again for being lovely guests and giving us such beautiful feedback. Jo x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
David thank you so so much for your lovely words, we are absolutely over the moon that you enjoyed your stay at the lodge and that it was such a fabulous start to your birthday celebrations, sharing some special times and making lovely memories. We look forward to being able to welcome you back at some point and if your friends or family want to book please let me know and we are happy to help in any way we can. Thanks once again. Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caroline...
1 review
“20 Golf View”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Have had such a brilliant time in this immaculate well appointed static caravan. I would recommend a stay here to anyone . The sea views from the patio are stunning and the hot tub an extra bonus. There was fresh bedding , robes and towels already in situ and tea, coffee etc . Excellent , Thank you to Jo for the holiday and who answered any questions prior to our stay immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Caroline thank you so much for your lovely review, I am so pleased that you had a fabulous stay at the lodge. Being our own holiday home it's lovely to be able to escape the world and enjoy the views... it's lovely to know that our guests appreciate them just as much as we do - I adore the sea view and the tranquility of the place. Thank you once again. Kindest regards jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Superb find”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a superb find stunning lodge immaculate throughout everything you need and some lovely thoughtful touches including a bottle of prosecco for our arrival. If you're looking for stunning scenery peace tranquility and a bit of luxury look no further you won't be disappointed at all. A real home from home gem a few days just wasn't enough will book a longer stay in the future no question, if your a golf fan you will love sitting inside or out watching the golf play with stunning sea views in the background. Can't comment on the haven site as we didn't use it really but very clean and presentable and I am sure it would be fantastic for children of all ages as there was an array of options for everyone. The owner was most helpful too with questions we had whilst there etc which was another bonus in finding this north wales gem can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
Victoria thank you so much for such a lovely review, I am so glad you had such a lovely time at the lodge and would love to return. It has been a pleasure dealing with you from your initial
Booking right through to your stay. We look forward to having you come back to stay again in the future :) xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foxy53
Liverpool, England
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great mini break at 20 Golf View Hafan Y Mor, Pwllheli .”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful lodge clean,decorated and furnished to a high standard in a great location and also by the golf course. The scenery is wonderful and you can see over to Abersoch.You can go for lovely walks and take in all those beautiful views.We enjoyed the welcome package which included Prosecco.The surroundings are very clean and well kept.The decked area is lovely where you can enjoy the wonderful views and relax with a glass of wine! The owner Joanne got back to us very promptly when we asked a few questions .All in all an very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Lodge in a a great location.
Liked least: All was good.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing