We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ideal, just what we had hoped for...”
other travelers have booked this property
megan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
megan
view from your hut sturdy little house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
megan
view from your hut
sturdy little house
towards the mountains
cosy corner
windows at all sides
maybe a bit of TV
towards the mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Shepherds hut -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandderfel, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
2 reviews
“ideal, just what we had hoped for...”
Reviewed October 19, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Very friendly welcome, hut perfect, facilities clean and well thought out. scenery stunning. Even out of season warm cosy and couldn't have asked for better. hope to be back. my little westie Mack loved it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We would love to see you back with Mack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janine C
1 review
“Wonderful weekend”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a lovely couple of nights at this delightful little cabin. Wonderful greeting from the owners and everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for your enthusiastic comments. You would be very welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing