We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 night Easter family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
All Sited, Sky installed, Side Balcony on the rear door :)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All Sited, Sky installed, Side Balcony on the rear door :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
All Sited, Sky installed, Side Balcony on the rear door :)
Second Toilet, to avoid those morning rushes
Ramtech Alarm keeping you safe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prestatyn, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
caroncman...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“4 night Easter family holiday”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just returned from our 2nd visit to presthaven sands in prestatyn. Returning to the same caravan as previously rented last year, since our previous visit has now had central heating installed. Fabulous caravan, brilliant park & loved by kids & all the family including nan who never came last year & adored it all. Great holiday had by all, the kids already asking to go back next year ! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Good to see you back again, and very good to hear the upgrades we have put in made it extra comfy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire W
1 review
“Presthaven sands”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Booked through Paul directly. Was amazing at keeping us dated. Beautifully clean caravan ideally situated for all amenities. Want above and beyond to make the Easter break even more special by decorating the caravan and presents for the kids. Will definately book through Paul again. Very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2018
Your very welcome, you would love Halloween but I love the van too much like a big kid. Welcome back anytime kept the van spotless
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joanneoza...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Presthaven caravan site”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely clean caravan situated on a lovely site. Chantel and Paul kept us updated at all times through the booking process and met is on site on day of checking in. Lovely helpful couple highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cassied77
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here with my family in August, it was a very clean and comfortable homely caravan, with all the amenities you need to stay in the caravan. All correspondence was always above board. Any questions or queries were always answered professionally. I would recommend staying here to all family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
We love to hear from our guests, we hope you all had a fab time like we do at our van :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markle198...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

just enjoyed another week here at Haven, clean caravan. Couple minutes walk to the entertainment lounge but far enough away that it's quiet for early nights if needed.

There's been some upgrades to the windows and doors this year (double glazing) which no doubt we will now book a winter break early next year!

There's sky in the caravan with, discovery channels, kids channels and music! If you want movies/sport then bring your own sky card. No problem for us as there's a cupboard full of dvds to watch too!

Beaches are nice too with the beach access at the rear of the park, short path and your there, talaca beach few minutes drive has shops cafes also worth a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Your welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon W
Congleton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Summer holidays”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great caravan close to all the attractions well worth the stay will throughly recommend to all great for all the family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicky H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan was lovely clean, cosy on a nice spot not far for the main venue had a nice welcome gift to

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm not sure why we have been knocked down on score as we received an email stating what a great holiday. We didn't even keep any deposit for the milk spill on the fire.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing