We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent, warm service from beginning to end.”

Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prestatyn
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 4 Prestatyn B&B and Inns
Denbigh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, warm service from beginning to end.”
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Excellent, warm service from beginning to end. Clean and comfortable with great facilities and lovely hosts. Spent our anniversary there and would do it again. You won't be disappointed. Paul & Rach

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Paul01010101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
18
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
manchesater
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2010

We have been to many b&bs But this one was so clean and they made you feel like
one of the family.They made you feel at home, And nothing was to much trouble, We would definatly go again. bill & chris

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank manchesterbreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redditch
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2010

This B and B was a very welcome retreat after completing Offa's Dyke. We stayed in a total of 13 B and B's and this was by far the best. We had a great welcome from Steve and Karen and were made to feel at home very quickly. The Studio was exceptional with everything you could possibly want and more! Excellent stay for walkers and alike .

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tracekessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 29, 2010

Lovely room with everything I needed, beds are very comfortable. Breakfast was beautifully cooked and I felt very well looked after.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank queenmarigold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonbridge
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2010

This is by far the best B&B we have stayed in. It was recommended to us by a friend who had heard about their reputation and we are so glad it was.

On arrival Steve greeted us with a much needed drink and took our bags to the Studio room.
We were amazed at the cleanliness of everything. The room, kitchenette and bathroom had everything we could ask for.

In the morning we had a lovely full English breakfast with toast. We could also have had cereals, yogurt and fresh fruit but couldn't manage it.

Karen and Steve make fantastic hosts and nothing was to much trouble for them.

If we are in Prestatyn again we will definitely try to stay there again.

Thank you

Clive & Lucy

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clive555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Letchworth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 17, 2010

Everything you could wish for in a B&B. Friendly, helpful, impeccably clean, nice room, excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PeakOil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
2 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2010

I stayed in the twin bedded Studio with a friend. Lovely friendly people and very good accommodation with plenty of room. Your own front door and a little kitchenette with fridge; roomy comfortable beds and an up to date shower room; TV and sofa; mirrors & bedside lamps. (I mention this because although you would expect it, you'd be amazed at how many B&Bs don't have mirrors & bedside lamps!) Nice breakfast room with juice & yoghurts & milk in the fridge and plenty of cereal choice plus fresh berries. Cooked breakfast included if you want it, but I didn't. Very close to station and town centre - highly recommended!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NannyMcpheeBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prestatyn
0.6 mi away
The Beaches Hotel
The Beaches Hotel
#2 of 3 in Prestatyn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
0.7 mi away
Plas Ifan
Plas Ifan
#1 of 3 in Prestatyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
3.4 mi away
Pier Hotel Rhyl
Pier Hotel Rhyl
#1 of 5 in Rhyl
5.0 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Rhuddlan Hotel
3.5 mi away
Westminster Hotel
Westminster Hotel
#5 of 5 in Rhyl
3.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lyons Nant Hall Hotel
Lyons Nant Hall Hotel
#3 of 4 in Prestatyn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 30 Victoria Road, Prestatyn LL19 7TA, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Denbighshire > Prestatyn
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Prestatyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Prestatyn Bed And Breakfast North Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing