We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the best place ever!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast

Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prestatyn
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 4 Prestatyn B&B and Inns
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the best place ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

We came to a festival in prestatyn last year and ended up here, this people are awsome! The house is warm and comfy, and they offer the best attention!
What a blessing!!

Off course we are coming back this year!

Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Sophia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
18
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Stayed at the Prestatyn B & B for six nights. Hosts Steve and Karen are lovely people and nothing is too much trouble. The accommodation is very comfortable and fully equipped. The breakfasts were superb and one was not spoilt for choice. We shall certainly stay again when we are in the area, that is if we can be lucky enough to get in on the chosen date. Keep up the good work Steve and Karen, you both deserve an award for the service you both give. Thankyou very much. Sheila and Peter, Blackburn.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

If you have to go to Prestatyn, don't doubt it, the Bed & Breakfast is the best option. Steve & Karen (and I don't forget my truly friend Henry!!) are really lovely people. The SMILE is like "the logo" of this house. Comfort, happiness, and all that you need for your travel. We are coming form madrid (spain), and every time are travelling, and for real, it's not easy to find a good place to rest, but if you come to B&F Prestatyn, i'm sure than you'll fell like at home!

Ruben

Room Tip: Just talk with Steve & Karen about that you need, they are really lovely people!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RubenSelektah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

The best service ever. Beautiful people, beautiful house and a really familiar and generous service. Highly recommended. A wonderful stay!!

We travel often and here we felt like home. Not many times you are guest so good like we've been here.

Many thanks Carol, Henry and our happy smiling friend.

Don't even think about it and come in!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Borjahselectah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

Stayed at the Prestatyn Bed & Breakfast for nearly six weeks, stayed in the studio room which is a great room with a separate kitchen and a large bedroom with full sky package. The hosts Karen and Steve are very friendly and made my stay very enjoyable one. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nezbit76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

We were made very welcome by Karen & Steve, and found the Studio room most comfortable.
The en suite kitchen area with fridge and sink would be most useful for a longer stay. Freshly cooked to order, the breakfasts were delicious with a wide choice of fruit and cereals, followed by a generous full English breakfast. Definitely the place to stay in Prestatyn.

Room Tip: Check on the website for full and accurate descriptions of each room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alanprism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2012

Karen and Steve give you such a warm welcome that you feel as though you are staying with friends. We stayed in the Studio and love the way it is self contained. The kitchen area and cloakroom gave a lovely homely feel and the quality of all the furniture was really good quality. This is without doubt the best B&B in Prestatyn, and we have stayed in most of them. The breakfast was cooked perfectly and to order which meant it was fresh each morning. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandydoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prestatyn
0.6 mi away
The Beaches Hotel
The Beaches Hotel
#2 of 3 in Prestatyn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 583 reviews
0.7 mi away
Plas Ifan
Plas Ifan
#1 of 3 in Prestatyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
3.4 mi away
Pier Hotel Rhyl
Pier Hotel Rhyl
#1 of 5 in Rhyl
5.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Rhuddlan Hotel
3.4 mi away
Westminster Hotel
Westminster Hotel
#5 of 5 in Rhyl
3.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lyons Nant Hall Hotel
Lyons Nant Hall Hotel
#3 of 4 in Prestatyn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prestatyn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 30 Victoria Road, Prestatyn LL19 7TA, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Denbighshire > Prestatyn
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Prestatyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Prestatyn Bed And Breakfast North Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing