We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
Ranked #41 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Reviewed January 5, 2013

First time at this hotel. Second experience with LaQuinta. Thought this one would be like the one in Coco Beach....not. Outside looks like any other LaQuinta but upon entering lobby, wow. Rooms are fantastic, like a higher end hotel. Only problem is the new HD TV in room but they don't have HD receiver therefore it was not sharp. Very friendly staff. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank EatOutWayTooMuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (658)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

528 - 534 of 660 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

We had made our reservations based off of previous ratings and are very pleased with our service and room. The staff was very attentive and helpful especially Karen who was there a few of the nights that we had stayed with our 2 young kids and our dogs. Clean rooms, fast response to requests and pet friendly! Will def return if we plan to come back to Memphis! A++++

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dammett Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

The staff was so friendly & welcoming. Very helpful with any questions we had. The rooms were nice and clean and beds were so comfy. Security gate for parking our car overnight eased our concerns. Definitely would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed December 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I am a businessman that travels through Memphis often. This La Quinta is a terrific value with a great location near the airport. Clean room, gated parking, good breakfast, and friendly staff....especially Nikita and Karen. I have stayed here several times and I don't think you can beat the price for a nice king room....I should know, I travel all over the four state area.

Room Tip: Ask for the AAA or AARP rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

This is the second night we have spent at a La Quinta. In Memphis the rooms are big enough for the 3 of us as we're travelling with our 9 year old as well.
The check in staff here (Terrence) was friendly and helpful.
Will definitely stay again. Quiet, simple and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geoffdemanser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Toronto
1
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Memphis hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Memphis Airport
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Memphis at Graceland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Memphis Airport
Courtyard Memphis Airport
#27 of 138 in Memphis
394 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Medical Center Midtown
0.7 mi away
Magnuson Grand Memphis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland

Address: 2979 Millbranch Rd, Memphis, TN 38116-1927
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: $92 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel Memphis
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Airport
La Quinta Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing