We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ireland Family”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MBGraham
Channahon, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ireland Family”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I searched for a Condo in Memphis close enough to walk to all of the hot spots downtown. This is the PERFECT Location!!!!! Not only was it close enough to everything but it was a safe location as well. The Condo we had was overlooking Center field of the Minor League Baseball field!!! Our Cousin came over from Ireland and instead of staying in Chicago (where we are located) we decided to take them to Memphis. Needless to say they LOVED it and so did we. The Condo was very clean and had everything we needed, from towels to dishes the owners make you feel very welcomed. We even had a welcoming basket on the table with some snacks and bottled water. We will book this again for sure. Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the Ball Park & how safe we felt there.
Liked least: nothing all was great
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jide S
1 review
“Wow!!!”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Not much to say about this apartment but wow!! It is overlooking the baseball AutoZone park stadium and you are free to watch the matches as they take place from your balcony.
You also get access to the gym for free as well as a secure car park.
There are other privelages but unfortunately we were only in Memphis for 3 days and had to see what the city had to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony overlooking the stadium
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carles M
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This place was amazing! It really worths its prize. It has excellent equipment, and fantastic location, close to all must see in Memphis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: Lights of baseball stadium were so close and we didn't have any curtains
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GayleW77
2 reviews
“Better than advertised”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the only place I've ever rented that was better than the online photos. It was spacious, clean and convenient.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Value-Highly Recommend”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic condo that did not disappoint. Could not ask for a better location, close to all downtown Memphis attractions and actually an easy walk to most of them. The Memphis Redbirds were in town and if you ever want to watch a baseball game in total luxury this is the place for you. We had 6 adults in our group and the 3 bedroom, 2 full bath, condo was extremely roomy and the AC worked great! Nice parking garage right across the street. Felt safe and secure at all times. The only "complaints" we had was we traveled by two cars and were only allowed one garage parking pass. It is a big city so parking can be tricky on the street. If traveling by one car/truck/van, you will not have any problems. Also, when the Redbirds are in town the stadium lights get left on while they clean up after games. We recommended that curtains be added to the window blinds to help block out the light. It did not bother us, but some folks may be more sensitive to a room that is not pitch dark while trying to sleep. Very easy check in and check out. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Parking accomodations
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dugnamy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good condo with a great view of the ballpark!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was nice! The floors in the kitchen were sticky when we got there. Could use a few repairs/updates. However, overall it was a very nice condo. The rooms were spacious and it definitely felt like home and not a hotel! The parking is an issue if you come with more than one car. Should allow at least 2 cars per condo to use the parking garage, especially if more than one family is staying in the condo. Also, the pictures taken were of the condo and lobby across the street. We thought we would have a pool and movie theater in our condo, but we had to walk across the street to use those amenities. All in all, a good place to stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dfarrelly
1 review
“View”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Best view around town, the apartment was wonderfully decorated. My girls and myself were very pleased with the apartment and the easy walk to Beale street.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing