We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment in central Memphis”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tommyk111...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Amazing apartment in central Memphis”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This Stay Alfred apartment was a delight and perfect for our group of 6. The corner apartment looks directly onto the AutoZone Park field (such a shame there wasn't a game on whilst we were there) and was very central to town. We had great access to all the major Memphis attractions and also a free secure park for our car.
All instructions were simple and easy to follow. Would definitely recommend

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt P
2 reviews
“Excellent Lesser Known Rental”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I was bringing a team for an event and 'Memphis in May' had sent hotel prices to triple of normal rates. We found these Stay Alfred units at Fields Square and rented 3 2bdr units for 12 days via Stay Alfred directly. It was a very organized and well appointed property for our needs. No maid service but washer and dryer in each unit with soap, perfect for two weeks. Most locals didn't seem to have heard of them, they are operated by Stay Alfred inside a larger condo development. They are NOT party rentals, and have some strict noise rules, but for our working group that was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy parking, central locaiton
Liked least: initial arrival could be smoother, but once in apt it's great.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
papermant...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Balcony was in centerfield of the Redbird Stadium very quiet and secure 1900 sq ft. Very spacious couldn't of asked for anything better really enjoyed my stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and letting us know about your experience in Memphis. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew S
Branson, Missouri
1 review
“Weekend with the Nephews!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I traveled to Memphis with my nephews for a fun weekend getaway in mind. We had plans to attend the Golden State vs Memphis Grizzlies game. The main reason we booked this condo was the walking distance to Fed Ex Forum, to save on the expense of eating out every meal, plus to have enough space and bathrooms for everyone. Little did we know we were going to get to see a Minor League Baseball game from our own personal balcony! We were litteraly above the opposing teams bullpen and almost dead center field! We had a great time at the basketball game, visiting the Bass Pro Pyramid and taking in few restaurants for dinner. The main thing my nephews bragged on however was the "awesome condo" we stayed in as well as getting to watch the baseball game from center field and yet be in our own condo at the same time. This place is a must when traveling to Memphis!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S
1 review
“Spacious condo in prime location”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This unit in Fielder Square was a wonderful place to stay for my family of four, but would be great for a larger family, three couples or even a singles trip. The unit was clean, nicely appointed and very spacious. The condo was a perfect mix of an open floor plan with privacy for the bedrooms. This condo would be perfect for baseball fans as it is, quite literally, in the backyard of AutoZone Park. You could enjoy the baseball game right from the balcony of the condo! While we did not get to cook a meal during our time, the kitchen was well equipped. The neighborhood was nice, safe, and a very short walk to all of the major downtown Memphis attractions--we did not have to use our car during the entire trip.Very smooth experience from booking to checkout. We hope to come back in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cliphead
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location! Fantastic Unit!”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at Fielder Square for four nights in March. The unit was clean, modern and extremely spacious! The view of Autozone Park was amazing! The parking garage is right across the street and the check in was very easy, just as described in our pre arrival paperwork. You are within walking distance of Beale Street and the FedEx Forum. Just a few blocks farther to reach downtown, the National Civil Rights Museum and more (5 minutes by car). The Memphis Zoo is about 10 minutes by car and Graceland is about 15 minutes away. We will absolutely stay here again when returning to Memphis and will recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. You will not regret booking this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location and the rate! Great value!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia R
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This property is very spacious, clean and great view.
It's close to a lot of eateries and located right at the baseball field you can see everything right on the balcony. I would definitely stay again. My only disappointment no television in 2 of the guest rooms. Everything else made up for that no biggie.....all 5 stars here.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing