We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice, would def recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
112 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
GAJ004
Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very nice, would def recommend”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed for a week during spring break. Two adults, two teens. Apt was very spacious and clean. Kitchen had everything stocked. There was also an all in one washer dryer that took forever to wash/dry a load. Clothes detergent was provided, nothing else - lucky for us there was a Walgreens a block away. If fact, everything we wanted / needed was in walking distance. The closets were spacious. There were two tv's in the unit - a nice sized one in the living area and a tiny one in the master bedroom. Every employee that we encountered was nice and helpful. I will stay here again then next time I am in Memphis.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russ B
1 review
“Stay was ok”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Unit could use a good cleaning. No water pressure in any sinks, kitchen, bathrooms, none of them. Not enough to rinse a toothbrush, took 4 minutes to fill coffee pot in kitchen. Building security team was excellent, helpful and friendly, great guy's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Hi Russ, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us in Memphis. It sounds like we have some improvements to make at this building and we want to thank you for bringing them to our attention. We sincerely apologize that these issues impacted your stay and hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to provide you with a proper 5-star stay in the city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniels55...
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Helpful building staff!”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were initially a little lost with the use of the awesome security and understanding how to utilize the access key. While it would have been nice to receive instructions on what to do, the Security Staff was more than helpful. The place was clean, well stocked and well organized.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aheyliger...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super find”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location! Clean, has everything you need. Security building. There were 4 of us so two bedrooms with en suite were perfect. Would highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbshow
Deer Park, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“beautiful!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Safe Clean beautiful apartment in PRIME location. walking distance to Beale. Main street trolley just around the corner

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great downtown location”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in a secure downtown location. The building is right on the trolley line so we were able to hop on and visit many downtown sights. Highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger F
Traralgon, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excelllent unit in good location”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Very impressed with everything-good bar/ breakfast place at 83 Madison.
Martin Luther King exhibition was the highlight

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing