We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo in perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
112 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
GoPlaces5...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo in perfect location”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved staying here! Wowed when we walked in the door. Had no problem figuring out how to get to the garage from the condo, getting keys or any of that! Very simple process. The condo was well appointed with everything you could need. I do wish there was a channel guide for the tv and it seriously needs some curtains in the larger bedroom. The blinds did nothing to keep the light out in the larger bedroom. And the garage did not open automatically when we left early Sunday, but we had anticipated that problem and parked the car in front of the building and ran back in to secure the keys and fobs.

All that being said I won't stay anywhere else when we come to Memphis! Having such a nice place to stay at such a reasonable price made up for any small hiccups!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gailjean1...
Florissant, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place with all the amenities!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a great place to stay!! We took another couple with us and they had never stayed at a condo - absolutely loved it!! The condo was beautiful and had everything you could possibly need!! We will definitely check out Stay Alfred for any future vacations!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erwin53
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Space and location right”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very nice app, big, good neighborhood, close to everything downtown. Could be a little more equipped with household (plates, knifes etc), but a detail. Gym closed because of renovation.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blondiean...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation to stay in Memphis with children - great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Metro67 with our three little children (4 years and 11 months) - we wanted a bit more space then a hotel, but were looking for somewhere safe and central to stay. The apartment felt very luxurious and was exactly as described and on the photos, there was even a pack and play. The location was excellent, there was a Walgreens just over the road for all essentials and we were able to walk to all local attractions like Sun Studio (about 30 minutes walk), Autozone Park, Peabody Hotel (7 minutes), Mud Island (10 minutes), Civil rights museum (30 minutes), Gibson Guitar and Beale Street. The building had a wonderful roof terrace (amazing views of the sun setting over the Mississippi), a gym and a nice games room in the basement that we were free to use. The apartment was well equipped as described but it was also very safe for our 11 months old twins, the beds were very comfortable and it was quiet. The `auto checkin `worked absolutely fine if you follow the detailed instructions and `Stay Alfred `was very quick to reply to any questions we had via email. We can only recommend this stay for families or two couples who might want a bit more space, it was a great option for staying in Memphis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxurious apartment, location
Liked least: the iron was not great, could maybe be replaced with a better one
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terence G
1 review
“Great place to stay in Memphis”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Location was outstanding. Really loved the ease of getting around the city from here. Had a nice view of the river also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No bar onsite
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ostrem88
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Memphis! Excellent location!”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Metro 67 is very well located to all of the downtown Memphis attractions. Easily walk-able to anywhere. The building itself is a locked facility that has many full time owners/renters. My family just said WOW when we walked inside the apartment. It was huge! Almost 1500 square feet! Two bedrooms and two baths, large kitchen and living room. With our extended family pf 6 adults traveling together, we wanted to be all in the same unit for conversation and relaxing. This property was well maintained and in excellent condition. The building itself had many amenities (that we didn't use because we were so busy) like a fitness center, movie type theater (you can take your own DVDs and watch a movie on the big screen) and a tunnel to the parking garage. It was only a few blocks walk to the Memphis Redbirds Auto Zone baseball park, the Peabody Hotel, Beale Street, the Civil Rights Museum, the famous Rendezvous restaurant and Central BBQ. If I get back to Memphis, I would stay here again in a minute.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We traveled with three children, my spouse and my mother for four nights. We were all so pleased with the condo as it was large, clean, sophisticated and had all the necessary items. We loved the location and central location for the Memphis tourist places. We would search out a Stay Alfred location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing