We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything it was advertised to be!”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
112 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Steve B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 Couples Staying at Metro 67 Stay Alfred, Memphis”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was in great location and well equipped, but it was not made clear in the description that one of the bedrooms didn't have a window. This was a major disappointment, as one of the 2 couples had to sleep in what is basically a large cupboard.

This drops it from 5 to 3 star.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedroom without window
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review, Steve. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in the city. We'll have another look at this unit. Please let us know next time you're in Memphis so we can provide you with the 5 star experience you deserve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jcathy197...
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything it was advertised to be!”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo in a great location. Within easy walking distance of Beale Street and premises seems very secure. Weather wasn't warm enough to enjoy the rooftop, but it looked to be a nice place to socialize and have a few drinks. .There are two parking ramps within close proximity, and we started out in the wrong one, so if you pay the $20/night parking fee, double check to make sure you are in the one covered by that fee. Only one complaint as far as the condo itself is concerned, and that is there is no TV in the second bedroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAMont
Evansville, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome place!!”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had five people so this place was perfect for our family. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. The weather was beautiful so we really enjoyed hanging out on the rooftop....morning coffee, watching the sunset over the river, etc.
We all felt very safe. The parking garage is very secure and you are able to take the tunnel under the street into the apartment complex.
I lost my necklace also and called to see if was found. They called me back the same day and said it had been found and they are mailing it to me.
If we ever go to Memphis again we will definitely stay here!! We will also definitely book with Stay Alfred again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortness
Liked least: nothing it was all great
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stanoleso...
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a rainy couple of days in Memphis. So the fact that the apartment had two nice bedrooms and lots of great common spaces was perfect for my wife and me and for the couple we were traveling with. We were able to walk to restaurants and sights in the area. A really nice apartment in a great location.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katem1995...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This apartment is lovely, spotlessly clean and well maintained. It was bigger than we expected and really comfortable. The welcome basket with snacks was a lovely touch. It was a great location within walking distance to lots of places we wanted to visit in Memphis. I would definitely recommend the apartment it was perfect.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsYolanda...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“In Awe!”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our stay at Metro67 was amazing! The condo was beautiful and well stocked. It was in walking distance and a short driving distance from everything we wanted to do. We enjoyed the amenities of the condo like the coffee room, the party room with the game tables and we enjoyed drinking cooking and sipping wine on the rooftop, which had an awesome view, while listening to music. The view from inside of the condo was amazing as well! There were a few minor things that were wrong like the internet was not working for the condo but we were able to connect to the complex internet with assistance from customer service. When we moved the sofa looking for the modem we found trash underneath the sofa. Upon using the garbage disposal we discovered that it was broken. Other than these minor things our stay was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable! When we return to Memphis this will be our first choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the condo and the amenities.
Liked least: The parking in the grage across the street.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caramello...
australia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Best self catering apartment ever!! Very central.”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Once you've stayed in a Stay Alfred apartment you will never use another service provider.

Excellent communication to get us into the building and then the apartment. Easy check in check out process.

The apartment was very clean and spacious, it was well furnished. There was no skimping on the basic supplies. The kitchen was well equipped with utensils for self catering.The extra treats were also gratefully received and there was a generous variety of them.

The information booklet was very useful.

We would highly recommend and suggest you search Stay Alfred first. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was nothing we didn't like.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing