We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious hamburger”
Review of Rock N Roll Cafe

Rock N Roll Cafe
Ranked #54 of 1,692 Restaurants in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch
Description: Rock N Roll Cafe has been an established restaurant over 15+ years offering our domestic and international customers great food and friendly service. We offer the best BBQ, Brisket, Ribeye, Smoked Turkey, Philly Cheesesteak and Burgers in Memphis. Open for Breakfast (8:00 AM - 11:00 AM), Lunch and Dinner until 11:00 PM 7 days a week. Join us for great food, drinks, fun and entertainment.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

We went for lunch and I was a little nervous because the place was empty. There were four of us and we all got hamburgers which we all agreed were delicious.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank vickys792017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 519 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2018

We were looking for somethig to eat while visiting Graceland and stumbled upon this cafe.

I had the brisket sandwich, only 1 slice of meat and a small amount of fries.
My wife the pulled pork, lucky that she's not a big eater.

They were getting ready for some karaoke though!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hetbelgje666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed next door to Rock N Roll cafe while in Memphis visiting Graceland. Went there for a feed and wasn't disappointed. Fantastic food and very friendly people service. You must try the 16oz steak.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank espjem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

We went for the music - the guy playing did Elvis sings as well as many others. The food was good. Worth a visit if you want to hear some Elvis music played live.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank livinglifetothefull1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Excellent, great service,great food. what more could you ask for right there opposite Graceland. Wish we had spotted this cafe, when we arrived at Graceland Guesthouse . Would have had all our meals there.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rock N Roll Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing