We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great ambience and fabulous food”
Review of Paulette's

Paulette's
Reserve with OpenTable
Paulette's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 1,440 Restaurants in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $34
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Scenic view, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Island Drive
Description: One of Memphis's favorite restaurant's for the last 42 years, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also available for private parties, weddings, rehearsal dinners and business functions. Serving French and American Cuisine with a Southern flair. Located at the AAA four diamond rated River Inn of Harbor Town Boutique Hotel.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
218 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great ambience and fabulous food”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

Watching the sunset over the river from the elegant dining room is very romantic. The stuffed mushrooms and frog legs were excellent. Quiet spot with great service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank sheilaoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    471
    130
    41
    20
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Southaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bridesmaid Luncheon”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

My friends and I hosted a bridesmaid luncheon this past Saturday at Paulettes. The food and service were wonderful. Thank you Patrick and Kelly for all your hard work and assistance. Much appreciated.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank lilsis007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atltana, GA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“amazing food and service”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We hosted a bridal luncheon here and it was simply perfect. Kelly waited on us and made sure everyone felt special, especially the bride-to-be. Patrick served us in the morning and made sure the room was set perfectly for our luncheon. Their eye to detail made is perfect. The food is amazing and you must eat here. Perfect for a romantic dinner, brunch with friends, business meetings, and events. You can't go wrong.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank KimberleyKaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Great Food with Beautiful Mississippi River Views”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I remember first going to Paulettes Resaurant at its first home in Overton Square to meet my then college boyfriends' family. I just love that the food has stayed as good as I remember and that it is still a choice location for me to go with my family for special occasions. Best of all we cannot complain about the view at its new home in Harbor Town! Brunch on Saturday or Sunday is always a treat, they also have a great 3 course prix fixe pre-event menu. They are always acomodating with my children and the chef is happy to prepare off menu selections for the little ones.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cristina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
85 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great lunch, vegan options”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We enjoyed the salmon and steak tips. We both had great salads (the butter lettuce and garden) as well. A great location in the harbor square right along the ig MNuddy. I would go back.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Roissen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Paulette's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing