We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
0
7
6
9
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
7
6
9
27
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 49 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Room was dirty and smells. Elevator was broken. Park on dark unsafe garage and walk 2 flights with luggage . Dump ! Stairs are open to everyone to use and had to walk up 9 flights of stairs after walking to Beale street did not feel safe! Not for elderly or disabled

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

We recently stayes here for a couple nights and we knew based on reviews what to expect. Therefore, it met our expectations. The worst part is only one working elevator and even that seemed iffy. The bed was alright. The shower head was super low. The view was an abandoned building where we were. Felt like the edge of town but we loved the price based on when we visited. Stagg wee decent. Safety felt iffy but was superceded by awesome people all having a good time.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lakeMiGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

The location is central, to mention something positive but everything else ... forget it. If you have any chance then avoid this place. The reception is not interested in servicing, the breakfast lady is very slow and doesn't do cleaning inbetween. The floors and the room were smelly, the bed completely overused, the bathroom extremely small and would require some remake... The elevators are slow, don't indicate floors and don't have an inspection certificate, I assume didn't have an inspection for years. The car park was full of wholes in the floor and parking had to be at the 7th floor for access to rooms on floors 8 - 10. A fire alarm at 1:30 am one night was not managed at all. Nobody did a checking of the rooms or called the alarm off, leaving the guests guessing what was going on. In total, avoid this place, it wouldn't be even worth half the price charged.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank SevenSeasTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

I've stayed here a few times and I've always been treated well. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable, and you can't beat the location and the price. The elevator is very slow, and only one works, but it has a great pool. It's no Ritz Carlton, but if you want a decent place to stay without breaking the bank, I wouldn't hesitate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SugarLee2365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

For the price I paid it's pretty good. Room is clean, staff is great and it's close to everything. If your expecting 5 start your out of luck but I've also paid a lot more for a lot less. Elevator is slow and when a Harley passes you can hear it but when can you not hear a Harley

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ahfcjkdsxsgcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews