We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice clean property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #9 of 136 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Murfreesboro, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice clean property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Have stayed here many times. Always clean and quiet. They do allow pets. Close to restaurants and a mall. Easy drive to downtown Memphis. Easy to get to off I - 40. Always well taken care of by staff. Great workout room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    109
    40
    13
    12
See reviews for
238
142
32
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Milford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
129 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

This is a clean hotel with great people working there. Extremely friendly and willing to assist you in any way. Nice pool, business center and workout room. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, muffins, cereal, yogurt, fruit and beverages. It was a big seating area, clean and good food.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JC1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

This location has been my "second home" for the last two months. The hotel owners and staff are top notch! The amenties, location, and overall cleanliness are great. This is by far the best La Quinta I have stayed at thus far!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Excellent experience! Staff extremely nice and the cleanliness is excellent as well. Watch out for the bathtub through extremely slippery. I suggest you put a bath towel in it before showering!
Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

The room was great, nice & clean with a big bathroom. The staff was very helpful & courteous. I would definitely recommend this LaQuinta and stay here again on my way through Memphis. Also there are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and the neighborhood was safe which is always a plus.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
173 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

Loved this spot in 2013, and the same this year. Management does a fine job, and the only thing tha could improve this site would be a reduction to the rate. But, then benefits would have to also be reduced ... And we are happy with averything else. This is a nice place to stay when travelling.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnKare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Memphis hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
8.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
8.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis Primacy Parkway
16.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#10 of 136 in Memphis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#4 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing