We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #8 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The staff was great, the hotel was clean, everyone was very friendly. location was prefect. I only stay at La Quinta and this was one of the best ones. They didn't clean our room one day, But the minute I told them they were there to clean it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank mary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (598)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 598 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2014

Have stayed here many times. Always clean and quiet. They do allow pets. Close to restaurants and a mall. Easy drive to downtown Memphis. Easy to get to off I - 40. Always well taken care of by staff. Great workout room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1
Reviewed June 8, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This is a clean hotel with great people working there. Extremely friendly and willing to assist you in any way. Nice pool, business center and workout room. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, muffins, cereal, yogurt, fruit and beverages. It was a big seating area, clean and good food.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JC1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Chattanooga, Tennessee
12
Reviewed June 1, 2014

This location has been my "second home" for the last two months. The hotel owners and staff are top notch! The amenties, location, and overall cleanliness are great. This is by far the best La Quinta I have stayed at thus far!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Southfield, Michigan
3
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Excellent experience! Staff extremely nice and the cleanliness is excellent as well. Watch out for the bathtub through extremely slippery. I suggest you put a bath towel in it before showering!
Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Galion, Ohio
13
Reviewed May 23, 2014

The room was great, nice & clean with a big bathroom. The staff was very helpful & courteous. I would definitely recommend this LaQuinta and stay here again on my way through Memphis. Also there are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and the neighborhood was safe which is always a plus.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Memphis hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
16 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#6 of 138 in Memphis
950 reviews
8.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
#9 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: $128 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing