We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #7 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

From the time we arrived staff were fantastic..... Helpful...friendly.....great rooms are really clean, restaurant nearby is so good recommended by concierge laundry facilities available.....you need a car to get around but shops so close and large large large shopping centre wish we had stayed longer....

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

456 - 462 of 572 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I have always been skeptical of La Quinta since I had a horrid stay years ago. When I came in Thursday, I actually let the lady working the front desk know how my event went. She completely reassured me that this would not be anything less than a perfect stay. She was right. Not only did she help me get checked-in early, she made sure that I found the room met my needs once I got all moved in. The rooms were exceptionally clean, the breakfast was wonderful, and I found all staff were so friendly. This stay has deemed my whole faith back in this hotel chain.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coastal5300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Los Ebanos, Texas, USA
22
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We have stayed at many LaQuinta's, but this has to be one of the very best. The site is gorgeous, easy to fine, and well taken care of. The staff was friendly, and helpful, while the property interior was totally top shelf. Everything was absolutely perfect, and we rate it a certain five star.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank JohnKare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We travel across the country twice a year and stay in La Quinta hotels because of their dog policy. We travel with two dogs and are always welcome by the hotel staff until we stayed at this particular hotel. The manager said, "We have a 50 pound minimum per dog." We said our dogs weigh about 55 pounds and he said, "Absolutely not." After driving 12 hours my husband was about to blow a casket. Walking outside, I see a woman walking her 80 pound dog and she said she was staying at the hotel. W H A T? Well, the manager sees us talking to her and he comes out and says he will let us stay there but we have to take the dogs through the back entrance and then charges us $150 for a $109 room. Then in the morning we walk out see that our small trailer has been damaged. Just avoid Memphis is you can............This hotel sucks!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank baja204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

One of the better hotels we have stayed at in the area. Great location near the mall and great restaurants.Would definetly stay here again.Very helpful staff and nice clean hotel.Could do without pets in the hotel but was not a problem for us.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Memphis hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
16.0 mi away
The Peabody Memphis
The Peabody Memphis
#4 of 138 in Memphis
3,254 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis Primacy Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
#8 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: $129 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing