We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #8 of 136 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    374
    116
    44
    13
    13
See reviews for
253
146
33
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Friendly service, special hybrid parking, clean,quiet, best breakfast at any LQ we've visited and we've visited quite a few. We stay here again when in the area. The location was near shopping and restaurants and was easy to get to.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 6, 2012

The only down side to this hotel is I didn't realize how far out of Memphisit really was. But I was extremely satisfied with it. Staff was very friendly, room was extra clean, and it was within walking distance from places to eat dinner. Which was great because we were tired of driving. The manager answered every question we had. It was great. I highly recommend the whirlpool suite.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starkville
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2012

This was a really nice hotel. It seemed as if it were newly built. The workers were pleasant. Everything was neat and clean and a washer and dryer were available to guests. The breakfast was good. Since I was in the hotel all day I would have liked for movie rental to have been available for the TV. The towels were nice and fluffy! We had a nice stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank kqwstarkville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQwolfchase, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase, responded to this review, August 30, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the good review. We always appreciate it when a guest takes the time to write and is happy with their stay. I am happy to hear we gave you great customer service and that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Please also thank your husband for choosing our hotel for his business travel needs, and for bringing his wonderful wife along with him. It was a pleasure having you both here. We truly appreciate your business and I hope that next time you are in the Memphis area, you will stay with us again. Thanks

-Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed at a room with two queen with a pull out sofa. The bed room was good. It looked clean. Unfortunately, when I took a shower, the bathtub did not drain. So I opend up the plug and found bunch of long hairs stuck in there. Except that everthing else was good. The location is great. It has easy access to the mall as well as so many restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie-Sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQwolfchase, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase, responded to this review, August 30, 2012
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you were happy with your overall stay. Thank you for bringing the maintenance issue you had to our attention. I am glad you brought it to our attention, and that we could take care of it. I want you to know we are always working on ways to improve on our guest experience, and thank you for continuing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Memphis hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
8.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
16.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#6 of 136 in Memphis
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#3 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing