We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites I-240 East-Airport
Nearby Hotels
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
$151
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$131
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$246
$211
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Madison Hotel(Memphis)
$231
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$307
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
69
45
34
32
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
45
34
32
71
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 251 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2012

I stay at this Comfort Suites on a regular basis for business. The staff (All of them) are great and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. At the front desk, during the daytime, is Scott Akins, the manager. He knows everything about Memphis, where the best restaurants are, stores, events, etc. All the rooms have a refrigerator and microwave and if you have a problem or need something just ask any of the staff, as they are all ready to help. All the beds are huge, clean and comfortable. It is like a "home away from home" to me.

Room Tip: They have a 24 hour van service that will take you to nearby restaurants, etc.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

I was pleased with the hotel and staff. Rooms are clean. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to memphis. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is good. Close to the airport so its not a far ride if your traveling.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ninanitnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We loved, loved this place. Two double beds with a t.v. Separate sitting area with another t.v.; sofa-bed; wet-bar and easy chair. Microwave and fridge. Fitness room, indoor pool with jacuzzi/hot tub. Fabulous free hot breakfast. 7 miles from attractions but tours picked us up at hotel. Staff bent over backwards for us. All for $76.00. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marymccabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Our stay at Confort Suites I240 East Airport (TN397)
We were satisfied with our room, the desk clerk and the location of the motel. The room was just right for our needs, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hot tub was just the right temp and pleasant after a long day of driving. The breakfast was sufficient, You may need to put in a second waffle iron, it seems to be a great hit with the visitors. We will consider using Confort Inns and Quality Inns

Room Tip: We were satisfied with our room , the hot tub and the breakfast served. You may need to put in a second waffle iron, it seems to be a great hit with the visitors.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

i recently stayed at the comfort suites hotel in mempis and have to say i was very impressed with the all around experince the staff was very friendly the room was awsome i have stayed at five different hotels in the memphis area trying to find one i liked amd now my search is over i will no longer stay at a different hotel while im in the area i stay in a hotel atleast one nite a week and i am a plat choice rewards member so i have stayed at a lot of hotels all over the country and i would have to say this hotel holds a two way tie for my favorite

Room Tip: if u are tired and want to really sleep good ask for a room on the 4th floor there is not much foot trafic
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbennett8280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews