We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Blu Zzz Snoozy

for your relaxing
 pleasure
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
for your relaxing
 pleasure
Cozy and Inviting
Home away from Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
for your relaxing
 pleasure
Cozy and Inviting
Home away from Home
full size bed
Master Bedroom 
Queen Size bed
queen sizebedroom upstairs
sitting area in master bedroom
Living room
living room
Dinning Room
Family room, you don't want to get off this leather sectional.
other side of the family room.
Kitchen
kitchen
Bathroom
bathroom upstairs
bathroom down stairs
Full size washer and dryer
small patio
Beautiful serene backyard
large patio
WELCOME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aepulse20...
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleasant home away from home”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The property was convient to whatever we wanted to see. Also convient for places to drive to to eat.
The owner went out of her way to find us directions to our destination. She provided a lot of little extras such as coffee, tea etc.ready to brew.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxandzoe...
Rancho Palos Verdes, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A true HOME away from home!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't have made a better choice of where to stay for our 3 days in Memphis. Very comfortable and spacious 3 Bedroom 2 Bath home. After staying in hotel rooms for a week, what an absolute joy to stay in Bonnie and Billie's vacation home. Home was beautifully cared for and spotlessly clean. Billie even took the time to write out driving directions to get to the Liberty Bowl Stadium, Beale St. , and a shopping mall. Attended football game at the stadium, visited Beale St-lots of clubs/bars including Silky Sullivan's where we spent an hour on their patio listening to live music- toured Sunday Studios (excellent), Graceland (excellent) and had amazing barbecue at Central Barbecue. Overton Plaza in the Cooper-Young neighborhood was worth seeing. Lastly, I left $300 worth of my cycling clothes in a closet by mistake and Bonnie promptly shipped them to me. Thanks Bonnie and Billie!!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you for such an awesome review. You all were great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander73...
1 review
“Very comfortable and relaxing place!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a very nice split-level house offering two bedrooms and one bath upstairs and one bedroom and one bath downstairs making it perfect for 4 adults or two couples. There is a very nice TV room with a comfortable sectional sofa large enough for 4 people to relax and watch a movie. In addition to satellite, there is Netflix and a variety of DVDs available. There is also a computer station, and the Wi-Fi works great in all rooms. The kitchen has a nice selection of cookware and dishes. Everything was very clean, and just about anything you need is provided. It is conveniently located in a well kept neighborhood near Graceland and downtown. Bonnie was a great host. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great house in Memphis!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks Molly, you and your family were awesome. Thanks for letting us host you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Isabel F
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Memphis Experience Come to Life!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious, comfortable house. It is three levels (there are stairs) - the first level has a very large TV room, bedroom and bathroom. The main level has a fully equipped kitchen, dining room and living room. The top level has two bedrooms (one of which is enormous!) and a bath. The yard is beautifully landscaped in the back and provides an oasis for rest. While the house is in a residential area, it is a short, inexpensive Uber ride from anywhere. The Memphis friendliness and courtesy come to life in this home. Highly recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thanks Isabel for this awesome review, you and Rose were awesome guests. It was our pleasure hosting you. To all hosts, you want go wrong hosting Isabel, she followed all the house rules and left our home spotless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared R
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay, great place!”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bonnie's place was perfect as described. Her house was clean and orderly, and the beds were awesome as well as the bathrooms. Not too far from downtown Memphis, and neighborhood is nice. Bonnie is an excellent host, and does great with communication and hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Jared,, thanks for such an awesome review. You were an awesome guest, Communications were great, you followed all the house rules and you left at home in excellent condition.
It would be our honor to host you again. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin F
1 review
“Best stay in Memphis”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is an amazing home, with a fantastic master bedroom... It always kept extremely clean with tons and tons of extras available for the guest. This is my 2nd time staying at Bonnie's home. I would love to stay there each and every time i come to Memphis... Very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Justin, thank you for choosing our home for the second time. It was our pleasure to host you and your friend. Communicating with you was great, you follow all the house rules and you left at home in great condition. Thanks for being such an awesome guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing