We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant weekend at Jenny's bay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The dining table converts to a pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lochgoilhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Brilliant weekend at Jenny's bay”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a perfect stay at Jenny's bay recently. There were 6 of us (adults) and our puppy! The house was amazing and we loved the hot tub, gas bbq, pool and ping pong table, as well as the lovely walks around the place. We brought our kayak and went kayaking on the loch where I got surrounded by about 4 seals seeing what I was all about. Local shop is only about 5/10 minute drive away from the house. We will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bubbly_Bl...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Jenny's Bay is not a holiday house, it's a holiday home.”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I recently spent a weekend at Jenny's Bay and, despite the rain, we had an amazing time. The house was very homely and we had lots of fun playing pool and table tennis and we especially loved the hot tub. The location is fantastic overlooking the loch with lots of nice walks close to hand. Adeline made sure that we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this beautiful house to anyone looking for a relaxing break away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a horrible stay so don't book here because we want it all to ourselves. 100% great place well worth a visit. see you soon xxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorraine2...
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous weekend at Jenny's Bay”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a fantastic weekend break at this property. It was beautiful and so relaxing with the most amazing views.

We would love to come back here and would recommend it to everyone.

It's a real home from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;