We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,115)
Filter reviews
2,115 results
Traveler rating
1,252
586
189
52
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,252
586
189
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on site fire pit premium wigwam woodland cabin glamping domes campers kitchen loch tay hot tub shower block wig wam disc golf the sofa bed lovely site wood burner my partner great weekend stunning views
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,115 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Such a great place to relax.
Excellent facilities and cooking area. Very peaceful for walking and enjoying the beautiful countryside. There are lots of activities should you wish to be active.
Easy check in and departure

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JennyC33DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a glamping dome which had loads of space, decent mattresses and a lovely wood-burning stove. Kept us warm and dry despite loads of rain. The whole site seemed very well cared-for. A few little enhancements would help - more hooks in the showers for hanging clothes/towels, and velcro on the dome curtains to keep them shut.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AliH888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked for a double celebration of my birthday and pearl wedding anniversary and so glad we did. Everything about our break was perfect even down to the weather. Had a lovely meal in the on site bistro too. Staff so friendly

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well located, well appointed and furnished. Very comfortable stay. Also has Tesla and other EV Chargers so very useful. Good for enjoying at resort itself or for making short trips around the highlands.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LONDONSEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I brought my 2 young children and our dog up to Loch Tay Highland Lodges for a 3 night stay. It was a short walk to the loch edge you could see the view from your veranda. The site was pretty basic but in a good way as it was more about nature than lots of entertainment. The activities on offer were led by Calum, he was friendly and great with the kids especially my son who tagged along to help and took part in archery a couple of times. They also had a shot of the WOW balls and that was a great laugh. Very dog friendly with great views and nice walks. The site was well maintained and clean.

Room tip: Just usual self catering. Bring the essentials and your towels.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tamararwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews