We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent base for walking”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inverardran Guest House
Ranked #4 of 10 Crianlarich B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 13, 2007

Stayed here for a weekend's walking. Good food, very helpful, good rooms. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ld93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Inverardran Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 170 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2006

Stayed here for one night whilst walking the West Highland Way. Could have done with some directions to the property which wasn't central to the village. Room was large and comfortable, though the floorboards creaked loudly! Only thing missing for comfort was a hairdryer. Breakfast was well organised and very good.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank visitorfromBedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laurence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ReisenEssenF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank dcablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ViajeraEuropea2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crianlarich
0.6 mi away
Best Western The Crianlarich Hotel
1.5 mi away
Ben More Lodge Hotel
Ben More Lodge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Crianlarich
259 reviews
13.8 mi away
Loch Long Hotel
Loch Long Hotel
#3 of 6 in Arrochar
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Ewich House
Ewich House
#1 of 10 in Crianlarich
797 reviews
5.2 mi away
Muthu Ben Doran Hotel
Muthu Ben Doran Hotel
#3 of 7 in Tyndrum
529 reviews
10.9 mi away
Bridge of Orchy Hotel
Bridge of Orchy Hotel
#1 of 3 in Bridge of Orchy
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inverardran Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inverardran Guest House

Address: A85, Crianlarich, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park FK20 8QS, Scotland (Formerly Inverardran House)
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park > Crianlarich
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Crianlarich
Price Range: $70 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inverardran Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inverardran House , a 3 star Bed and Breakfast set outside the village of Crianlarich, with its wonderful views, location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inverardran Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inverardran Guest House Crianlarich, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing